Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Android Tester ARM64 Debug (Nexus 5X)

Machine Pool

Idle8
Busy0
Offline0
8 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build6-b9--device1 Idle Wednesday, 22-May-19 23:00:02 UTC
build6-b9--device2 Idle Wednesday, 22-May-19 23:00:08 UTC
build6-b9--device3 Idle Wednesday, 22-May-19 23:00:28 UTC
build6-b9--device4 Idle Wednesday, 22-May-19 23:00:29 UTC
build6-b9--device5 Idle Wednesday, 22-May-19 23:01:00 UTC
build6-b9--device6 Idle Wednesday, 22-May-19 23:00:57 UTC
build6-b9--device7 Idle Wednesday, 22-May-19 23:00:49 UTC
build7-b9 Idle Wednesday, 22-May-19 23:00:21 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Tuesday, 14-May-19 01:50:44 UTC 20 mins 15 secs 681c6c67397060df7787d4a42a10c79172c5cf5d Success 406
Tuesday, 07-May-19 00:12:20 UTC 18 mins 5 secs 05f72b86029b769f6015b58396268370078a5f5e Success 405
Friday, 12-Apr-19 18:18:06 UTC 15 mins 59 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 404
Monday, 01-Apr-19 19:11:26 UTC 28 mins 29 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Infra Failure 403 recipe infra failure: 2 out of 6 aggregated steps failed: Infra Failure: Step('provision_devices') returned 87, Infra Failure: Step('libyuv_unittest') returned 87
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 03:23:22 UTC 4 mins 33 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 402
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:34:20 UTC 3 mins 46 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 401
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:41:17 UTC 5 mins 13 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 400
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:32:52 UTC 8 mins 21 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Infra Failure 399 Failure provision_devices
Failure libyuv_unittest
Failure Uncaught Exception
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:55:29 UTC 12 mins 36 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 398
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:58:01 UTC 12 mins 12 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 397
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:53:52 UTC 13 mins 5 secs 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 396
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:36:08 UTC 13 mins 59 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Success 395
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:41:21 UTC 18 mins 15 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 394
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:35:20 UTC 13 mins 17 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Success 393
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:42:33 UTC 12 mins 58 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 392
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:29:08 UTC 23 mins 18 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Failed 391 Failure device_status
Failure libyuv_unittest
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:04:34 UTC 0 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Infra Failure 390
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:50:08 UTC 0 c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Infra Failure 389
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:34:16 UTC 0 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Infra Failure 388
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:06:44 UTC 0 b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Infra Failure 387
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:22:58 UTC 0 b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Infra Failure 386
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:14:38 UTC 0 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Infra Failure 385
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:38:53 UTC 0 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Infra Failure 384
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:21:49 UTC 0 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Infra Failure 383
Monday, 08-Oct-18 17:53:08 UTC 0 594d59d0431b9d41da95a13d4346c07c89100303 Infra Failure 382
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )