Home | Search | libyuv - Builders
Login

Builder Android Tester ARM32 Debug (Nexus 5X)

Machine Pool

Idle8
Busy0
Offline0
8 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build6-b9--device1 Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 09:40:42 UTC
build6-b9--device2 Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 09:40:48 UTC
build6-b9--device3 Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 09:41:11 UTC
build6-b9--device4 Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 09:40:46 UTC
build6-b9--device5 Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 09:40:35 UTC
build6-b9--device6 Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 09:41:22 UTC
build6-b9--device7 Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 09:40:55 UTC
build7-b9 Idle Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 09:39:18 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 29-May-19 03:10:18 UTC 17 mins 32 secs af9bc4f67cc8c6c28663fd5b9942f9ec92f09cf5 Success 408
Tuesday, 14-May-19 01:50:49 UTC 21 mins 681c6c67397060df7787d4a42a10c79172c5cf5d Success 407
Tuesday, 07-May-19 00:20:35 UTC 26 mins 13 secs 05f72b86029b769f6015b58396268370078a5f5e Success 406
Friday, 12-Apr-19 18:18:02 UTC 17 mins 27 secs 413a8d8041f1cc5a350a47c0d81cc721e64f9fd0 Success 405
Monday, 01-Apr-19 19:13:25 UTC 30 mins 37 secs 4bd08cbc0e45fb434a1d1245004c7b922ed91beb Success 404
Tuesday, 05-Mar-19 03:17:16 UTC 4 mins 42 secs 5b6042fa0d211ebbd8b477c7f3855977c7973048 Success 403
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 01:39:31 UTC 3 mins 40 secs 7ce50764c52055035bfa3f469555b353c0bcd045 Success 402
Friday, 11-Jan-19 14:46:52 UTC 3 mins 56 secs 5a699df5b74db685376d0850068f72a6f3eda418 Success 401
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 19:39:02 UTC 4 mins 40 secs e91f1a6e36db430b7c017bd93d4cb00711904741 Success 400
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 14:57:21 UTC 13 mins 21 secs 9b9cfeff972031400c681e398cccd77042142897 Success 399
Saturday, 17-Nov-18 14:57:50 UTC 11 mins 56 secs f64b549b6bb7adb75ff619a239383439aaa58a19 Success 398
Friday, 09-Nov-18 14:57:04 UTC 15 mins 10385c87a678dc61eeba5d69ad941a3cbdf9a9f9 Success 397
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 18:37:06 UTC 8 mins 10 secs 12f9b5f351256d617a4cf4a071db7da7b673b0a3 Failed 396 Failure provision_devices
Failure libyuv_unittest
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 14:41:20 UTC 18 mins 3 secs 76630fb27afa2939b91e55c5acaa0507f8733b62 Success 395
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 11:30:55 UTC 9 mins 22 secs 241ad4395401452eda23536d0857f8d26abed5a1 Failed 394 Failure provision_devices
Failure libyuv_unittest
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:50:42 UTC 15 mins 28 secs 1440d8ac1a3e2ce81312452486737e632b32fe6b Success 393
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 10:35:01 UTC 25 mins 44 secs 11e1761d204634396aa5b59937af1e55ae1a7d12 Failed 392 Failure device_status
Failure libyuv_unittest
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:02:02 UTC 0 01dcf6b69940500861b817474ab349c9644ad1c2 Infra Failure 391
Monday, 29-Oct-18 19:55:18 UTC 0 c2ae68114a600888e6a26d954da41cc5574825a8 Infra Failure 390
Monday, 29-Oct-18 07:38:47 UTC 0 97ea700d551cdd5ee30f48ceacfb714c33c8a0de Infra Failure 389
Thursday, 25-Oct-18 19:08:38 UTC 0 b36c86fdfe746d7be904c3a565b047b24d58087e Infra Failure 388
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:24:32 UTC 0 b416d36c893cec7f4991f07b01362f40ec212d5c Infra Failure 387
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 22:14:02 UTC 0 1fe0613c3f40eb2272c97c5adae6643f39eaade4 Infra Failure 386
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 06:42:22 UTC 0 0d5c10d5c6aba68fc0b749b87312b83e7e017b6b Infra Failure 385
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 18:24:16 UTC 0 97b3990dece690fd11c08cd73ccf29b5e2ed2b6c Infra Failure 384
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )