Home | Search | infra - Builders
Login

Builder luci-gae-continuous-trusty-64

Machine Pool

Idle13
Busy0
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-trusty-0-0czw Idle Sunday, 21-Apr-19 02:12:44 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-1-n797 Idle Sunday, 21-Apr-19 02:12:30 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-10-mdnt Idle Sunday, 21-Apr-19 02:12:34 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-11-u5ps Idle Sunday, 21-Apr-19 02:12:58 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-2-rj1y Idle Sunday, 21-Apr-19 02:12:33 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-3-4jfy Idle Sunday, 21-Apr-19 02:12:50 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-4-0n3m Idle Sunday, 21-Apr-19 02:12:39 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-5-73t0 Idle Sunday, 21-Apr-19 02:12:56 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-6-ohca Idle Sunday, 21-Apr-19 02:12:52 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-7-5ww1 Idle Sunday, 21-Apr-19 02:12:45 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-8-tiqn Idle Sunday, 21-Apr-19 02:12:32 UTC
luci-flex-ci-trusty-9-u84f Idle Sunday, 21-Apr-19 02:12:37 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Sunday, 21-Apr-19 02:12:06 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Monday, 25-Feb-19 08:27:26 UTC 1 mins 9 secs abcc82041b0dbe5d526b2a98fe049fad3ec5c94e Success 26
Monday, 03-Sep-18 14:02:27 UTC 3 mins 40 secs 2e2072ed4889f770e6e135554b716fd54a7d0646 Success 25
Monday, 03-Sep-18 13:53:15 UTC 3 mins 37 secs be70a98255b1c34a388ee0a8357c39d16eece7f4 Success 24
Wednesday, 15-Aug-18 18:57:57 UTC 32 secs ff7332f27428f0bc5a85a14633176a16495e6c6c Success 23
Friday, 10-Aug-18 19:06:48 UTC 1 mins 52 secs 083b79ec479c198d3cb072e7fd11421f1bf0160a Success 22
Wednesday, 09-May-18 23:17:43 UTC 27 secs 8c73e64a6d60c8d4cb1a4f6119675fa871d489cd Success 17 Experimental
Friday, 04-May-18 20:14:55 UTC 1 mins 3 secs c93eea5a34cfd3efc3b65e72fa3383b59de7c6a3 Success 16 Experimental
Tuesday, 01-May-18 21:55:52 UTC 31 secs 8511a0dd8cd1e24b351ba3458b207d077043fa6c Success 15 Experimental
Friday, 13-Apr-18 22:43:43 UTC 2 mins 14 secs e50d44f1f524366ce9d3ebddeaa57d1262176eb0 Success 14 Experimental
Wednesday, 04-Apr-18 19:26:54 UTC 1 mins 32 secs cc18647181ea5bd0ebf1f18e0e05e78b386fb25b Failed 13 Experimental
Failure go build
Wednesday, 21-Feb-18 00:45:35 UTC 2 mins 50 secs 63e2e6604bc910b9995b7988e8d1c480fcdf94e2 Success 12
Monday, 12-Feb-18 13:08:27 UTC 2 mins 42 secs f6958210d2e34615c56aa33fe084037c7a84bfe1 Success 11
Thursday, 08-Feb-18 23:28:56 UTC 3 mins 33 secs 789653bc39927927d441d24109ab9831ee334b38 Success 10
Thursday, 08-Feb-18 22:25:15 UTC 3 mins 10 secs e263dac4dfb4ad5031fc2545ee1559ab067d1a10 Success 9
Friday, 02-Feb-18 17:53:11 UTC 2 mins 24 secs e5d16d016a301264ede13bf6b5edf4ca28996bc8 Success 8
Tuesday, 05-Dec-17 00:30:03 UTC 1 mins 23 secs ecf0ea6614a806bb66c9483c387e9e0dfa85504b Success 7
Thursday, 30-Nov-17 23:48:55 UTC 2 mins 42 secs 167b10339619bc94f1fa32186f5d4b082a8b8299 Success 6
Wednesday, 22-Nov-17 01:03:45 UTC 2 mins 30 secs 09095bd6a316086b2ee74de3b5e06cc707e5aeb1 Success 5
Tuesday, 21-Nov-17 03:39:26 UTC 1 mins 29 secs 7609b17b1d6a7c6d9f92b0736128659d381dc82d Success 4
Saturday, 18-Nov-17 18:09:14 UTC 1 mins 51 secs 690323161cf20e86033fc809dc30caf4b88eb0cf Success 3
Saturday, 18-Nov-17 00:11:59 UTC 2 mins 6 secs 77f2110394f62b9735bdece72415d40801696951 Success 2
Tuesday, 31-Oct-17 00:04:01 UTC 2 mins 43 secs 3189938fb96ef6dd05f00faddb3959afc1fc9602 Success 1
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )