Home | Search | goma-client - Builders
Login

Builder win_rel

Machine Pool

Idle10
Busy0
Offline0
10 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-win10-0-vv80 Idle Monday, 20-May-19 07:41:28 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-1-a8ii Idle Monday, 20-May-19 07:41:25 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-2-hadh Idle Monday, 20-May-19 07:41:53 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-3-gbb6 Idle Monday, 20-May-19 07:41:21 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-4-vqi4 Idle Monday, 20-May-19 07:41:46 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-5-jelu Idle Monday, 20-May-19 07:42:00 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-6-tce4 Idle Monday, 20-May-19 07:42:00 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-7-cztp Idle Monday, 20-May-19 07:41:13 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-8-13vc Idle Monday, 20-May-19 07:41:56 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-9-zwmw Idle Monday, 20-May-19 07:41:21 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 08-May-19 07:26:32 UTC 12 mins 47 secs ac64044cc9cb2f99f1033232842b91f901816119 Success 8914046724927185728
Tuesday, 16-Apr-19 07:11:28 UTC 11 mins 29 secs 2b8c86ad989425074655004ec3beca6e108bbe9b Success 8916040722134365376
Monday, 01-Apr-19 07:14:38 UTC 11 mins 45 secs 0fe97fa1a4fdfe3755136a4afb79169b0913bb22 Success 8917399485547973184
Monday, 01-Apr-19 05:14:36 UTC 11 mins 27 secs 60679f25529845cba6094716686bc3a51c59a1d0 Success 8917407012930083088
Monday, 01-Apr-19 05:02:59 UTC 12 mins 5 secs a4867381a7f3778078ac037cdc8df1afb0b29d10 Success 8917407788397305616
Thursday, 28-Mar-19 04:39:35 UTC 13 mins 9 secs 04018787265ffdb98ffb95085f5ca9fd0a84f1b2 Success 8917771708619646304
Wednesday, 20-Mar-19 04:45:55 UTC 13 mins 38 secs 350f67319eb985013515b533f03f2f95570c37d3 Success 8918496119615856432
Tuesday, 19-Mar-19 04:33:43 UTC 13 mins 56 secs af2d9997a6faedfa3599c0f1686fac3d4e488bb8 Success 8918587503308428944
Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 09:33:54 UTC 15 mins 25 secs 904032d18896ff745417e5941bf097c9a5a010ff Success 8920471259539336736
Monday, 25-Feb-19 02:16:58 UTC 12 mins 59 secs 70685d6cbb19c108d8abf2235edd2d02bed8dded Success 8920589184456996864
Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 03:58:09 UTC 15 mins 25 secs 04504b62d2d073b9bf5038f2ae1f47794a4c967a Success 8921126552758545408
Monday, 04-Feb-19 05:06:35 UTC 14 mins 1 secs 01dbe2875fb5aaa3a3bd125b40afca28ce2faa26 Success 8922481106997950448
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 07:26:52 UTC 13 mins 11 secs d7e13a3345651f974e59fedbf0fa0cd5a28363fc Success 8922925221229425920
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 06:58:53 UTC 14 mins 33 secs cb5aa6d108b0f7684f165ce25184f2afede0baca Success 8922927059282826256
Monday, 28-Jan-19 04:41:25 UTC 14 mins 29 secs 42cb1e932a9dd3725a943498d80b48f136a98d6d Success 8923116904298882560
Friday, 11-Jan-19 05:10:10 UTC 14 mins 30 secs 3f19b33b26b5c23218d3147f48d75751dc4a22b9 Success 8924655251641628624
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 02:25:21 UTC 13 mins 47 secs 9b45cfb640bee3670ca16abb8c9b32982adfbce8 Success 8924756170520231104
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 07:07:41 UTC 13 mins 13 secs f4c90513afd6e8b186b2295dfc6c1adf1efb50b0 Success 8927275080973769392
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 08:19:25 UTC 14 mins 32 secs b1361956547569b650063d5155ef957c8d1c3660 Success 8928086018709924928
Monday, 26-Nov-18 01:09:29 UTC 12 mins 22 secs 389579d3e780404afc9ff5c0280a66f2295dd3f3 Success 8928837707318465808
Monday, 26-Nov-18 00:55:10 UTC 13 mins 37 secs 3bcf08d4df8b6adddc7aa479eb2d7b0e875e98a0 Success 8928838686535307776
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 02:50:16 UTC 13 mins 47 secs a81cdacab5f3977aad13daee5405399070e9f588 Success 8929193843022511552
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 04:46:53 UTC 12 mins 33 secs a9194e6d232cb346151750adfb3a663f5da0f144 Success 8929820618851476432
Monday, 12-Nov-18 05:21:33 UTC 14 mins 28 secs e425ea10f736bcf639f0f659865037f58833ff7f Success 8930090352646664864
Tuesday, 16-Oct-18 09:57:15 UTC 12 mins 32 secs 3c56bf89f6495126bcc9accb8eecab1cde39fa28 Success 8932518988808300976
Monday, 15-Oct-18 03:16:17 UTC 13 mins 37 secs a4a8ed0049cbc59831764a4a66cb5a4a9e772503 Success 8932634881645018592
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 05:05:53 UTC 12 mins 42 secs 267d1f35f079f321884e4bb04d7f46c9e733d83d Success 8934983455161038048
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 02:29:49 UTC 13 mins 14 secs 6bae3f8023bfb7b861b2c0b1e12aa0be55f0f829 Success 8934993307395700064
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 05:26:29 UTC 12 mins 27 secs 26b3c8f64f57fa3b4f4e0c249fdc2ef0b9b91317 Success 8936975279500144944
Monday, 20-Aug-18 08:39:04 UTC 12 mins 39 secs 615a3a3ace359f2380ff16d6f382cdead3da31de Success 8937687944445544656
Friday, 17-Aug-18 12:20:53 UTC 11 mins 35 secs ac9d3edd78849599d1fa5db65992e768ba0568ac Success 8937945715366473296
Thursday, 26-Jul-18 07:49:41 UTC 13 mins 5 secs 0bf6949d1e7e5cb984b900a47a084b5796817f3b Success 8939956013865247504
Wednesday, 25-Jul-18 03:30:31 UTC 11 mins 50 secs 6cd37a6e2f9249d3ffc54d6336605e9d6288a864 Success 8940062830326732592
Tuesday, 24-Jul-18 07:48:47 UTC 12 mins 41 secs 9832f83dbad26e186de3f0438092863c06d52910 Success 8940137608267880320
Wednesday, 11-Jul-18 07:26:44 UTC 11 mins 50 secs 8b3cd40a25a512033cc8c0797e41de9ecfc2432c Success 8941316369705208992
Thursday, 14-Jun-18 02:19:02 UTC 10 mins 16 secs e60a0b01d84a12cb62642793905b7b3d7a4261af Success 8943781760557325264
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )