Home | Search | goma-client - Builders
Login

Builder win_rel

Machine Pool:

Idle0
Busy10
Offline0
10 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
win10-727f49a0-us-east1-b-8w9f Busy Thursday, 21-Feb-19 21:37:45 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-east1-b-p3g3 Busy Thursday, 21-Feb-19 21:37:57 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-3855 Busy Thursday, 21-Feb-19 21:37:53 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-dh0s Busy Thursday, 21-Feb-19 21:37:45 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-b-rt6c Busy Thursday, 21-Feb-19 21:37:45 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-k7x9 Busy Thursday, 21-Feb-19 21:37:56 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-m9vf Busy Thursday, 21-Feb-19 21:37:43 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-rkdq Busy Thursday, 21-Feb-19 21:38:01 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-rvp8 Busy Thursday, 21-Feb-19 21:37:33 UTC
win10-727f49a0-us-west1-c-zcr3 Busy Thursday, 21-Feb-19 21:37:48 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 03:58:09 UTC 15 mins 25 secs 04504b62d2d073b9bf5038f2ae1f47794a4c967a Success 8921126552758545408
Monday, 04-Feb-19 05:06:35 UTC 14 mins 1 secs 01dbe2875fb5aaa3a3bd125b40afca28ce2faa26 Success 8922481106997950448
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 07:26:52 UTC 13 mins 11 secs d7e13a3345651f974e59fedbf0fa0cd5a28363fc Success 8922925221229425920
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 06:58:53 UTC 14 mins 33 secs cb5aa6d108b0f7684f165ce25184f2afede0baca Success 8922927059282826256
Monday, 28-Jan-19 04:41:25 UTC 14 mins 29 secs 42cb1e932a9dd3725a943498d80b48f136a98d6d Success 8923116904298882560
Friday, 11-Jan-19 05:10:10 UTC 14 mins 30 secs 3f19b33b26b5c23218d3147f48d75751dc4a22b9 Success 8924655251641628624
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 02:25:21 UTC 13 mins 47 secs 9b45cfb640bee3670ca16abb8c9b32982adfbce8 Success 8924756170520231104
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 07:07:41 UTC 13 mins 13 secs f4c90513afd6e8b186b2295dfc6c1adf1efb50b0 Success 8927275080973769392
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 08:19:25 UTC 14 mins 32 secs b1361956547569b650063d5155ef957c8d1c3660 Success 8928086018709924928
Monday, 26-Nov-18 01:09:29 UTC 12 mins 22 secs 389579d3e780404afc9ff5c0280a66f2295dd3f3 Success 8928837707318465808
Monday, 26-Nov-18 00:55:10 UTC 13 mins 37 secs 3bcf08d4df8b6adddc7aa479eb2d7b0e875e98a0 Success 8928838686535307776
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 02:50:16 UTC 13 mins 47 secs a81cdacab5f3977aad13daee5405399070e9f588 Success 8929193843022511552
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 04:46:53 UTC 12 mins 33 secs a9194e6d232cb346151750adfb3a663f5da0f144 Success 8929820618851476432
Monday, 12-Nov-18 05:21:33 UTC 14 mins 28 secs e425ea10f736bcf639f0f659865037f58833ff7f Success 8930090352646664864
Tuesday, 16-Oct-18 09:57:15 UTC 12 mins 32 secs 3c56bf89f6495126bcc9accb8eecab1cde39fa28 Success 8932518988808300976
Monday, 15-Oct-18 03:16:17 UTC 13 mins 37 secs a4a8ed0049cbc59831764a4a66cb5a4a9e772503 Success 8932634881645018592
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 05:05:53 UTC 12 mins 42 secs 267d1f35f079f321884e4bb04d7f46c9e733d83d Success 8934983455161038048
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 02:29:49 UTC 13 mins 14 secs 6bae3f8023bfb7b861b2c0b1e12aa0be55f0f829 Success 8934993307395700064
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 05:26:29 UTC 12 mins 27 secs 26b3c8f64f57fa3b4f4e0c249fdc2ef0b9b91317 Success 8936975279500144944
Monday, 20-Aug-18 08:39:04 UTC 12 mins 39 secs 615a3a3ace359f2380ff16d6f382cdead3da31de Success 8937687944445544656
Friday, 17-Aug-18 12:20:53 UTC 11 mins 35 secs ac9d3edd78849599d1fa5db65992e768ba0568ac Success 8937945715366473296
Thursday, 26-Jul-18 07:49:41 UTC 13 mins 5 secs 0bf6949d1e7e5cb984b900a47a084b5796817f3b Success 8939956013865247504
Wednesday, 25-Jul-18 03:30:31 UTC 11 mins 50 secs 6cd37a6e2f9249d3ffc54d6336605e9d6288a864 Success 8940062830326732592
Tuesday, 24-Jul-18 07:48:47 UTC 12 mins 41 secs 9832f83dbad26e186de3f0438092863c06d52910 Success 8940137608267880320
Wednesday, 11-Jul-18 07:26:44 UTC 11 mins 50 secs 8b3cd40a25a512033cc8c0797e41de9ecfc2432c Success 8941316369705208992
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )