Home | Search | goma-client - Builders
Login

Builder mac_rel

Machine Pool:

Idle15
Busy0
Offline0
15 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build253-m1 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 13:59:23 UTC
build254-m1 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 13:59:50 UTC
build447-m1 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 14:00:03 UTC
vm168-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 14:00:12 UTC
vm169-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 14:00:07 UTC
vm170-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 13:59:38 UTC
vm171-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 13:59:31 UTC
vm172-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 14:00:13 UTC
vm173-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 13:59:30 UTC
vm174-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 13:59:50 UTC
vm175-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 13:59:38 UTC
vm176-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 13:59:46 UTC
vm177-m9 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 13:59:39 UTC
vm44-m1 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 13:59:50 UTC
vm8-m1 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 13:59:30 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 06:57:09 UTC 2 mins 36 secs f4c90513afd6e8b186b2295dfc6c1adf1efb50b0 Infra Failure 8927275081085105120 Failure install xcode
Failure Uncaught Exception
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 08:14:00 UTC 9 mins 2 secs b1361956547569b650063d5155ef957c8d1c3660 Success 8928086018658366704
Monday, 26-Nov-18 00:59:27 UTC 2 mins 20 secs 389579d3e780404afc9ff5c0280a66f2295dd3f3 Failed 8928837709049796480 Failure install xcode
Monday, 26-Nov-18 00:51:10 UTC 9 mins 35 secs 3bcf08d4df8b6adddc7aa479eb2d7b0e875e98a0 Success 8928838686542356512
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 02:45:53 UTC 9 mins 22 secs a81cdacab5f3977aad13daee5405399070e9f588 Success 8929193843370099328
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 04:47:40 UTC 13 mins 28 secs a9194e6d232cb346151750adfb3a663f5da0f144 Success 8929820619004558720
Monday, 12-Nov-18 05:15:58 UTC 9 mins 5 secs e425ea10f736bcf639f0f659865037f58833ff7f Success 8930090352634699456
Tuesday, 16-Oct-18 09:53:49 UTC 9 mins 5 secs 3c56bf89f6495126bcc9accb8eecab1cde39fa28 Success 8932518988449467552
Monday, 15-Oct-18 03:11:51 UTC 9 mins 12 secs a4a8ed0049cbc59831764a4a66cb5a4a9e772503 Success 8932634881564854720
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 05:00:57 UTC 7 mins 52 secs 267d1f35f079f321884e4bb04d7f46c9e733d83d Success 8934983455058770224
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 02:29:04 UTC 12 mins 30 secs 6bae3f8023bfb7b861b2c0b1e12aa0be55f0f829 Success 8934993306945837552
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 05:27:18 UTC 13 mins 20 secs 26b3c8f64f57fa3b4f4e0c249fdc2ef0b9b91317 Success 8936975279461395168
Monday, 20-Aug-18 08:33:55 UTC 7 mins 28 secs 615a3a3ace359f2380ff16d6f382cdead3da31de Success 8937687944023514384
Friday, 17-Aug-18 12:16:48 UTC 7 mins 21 secs ac9d3edd78849599d1fa5db65992e768ba0568ac Success 8937945715364689024
Thursday, 26-Jul-18 07:48:19 UTC 11 mins 51 secs 0bf6949d1e7e5cb984b900a47a084b5796817f3b Success 8939956014263024096
Wednesday, 25-Jul-18 03:26:06 UTC 7 mins 29 secs 6cd37a6e2f9249d3ffc54d6336605e9d6288a864 Success 8940062830539697248
Tuesday, 24-Jul-18 07:36:56 UTC 6 mins 23 secs 9832f83dbad26e186de3f0438092863c06d52910 Success 8940137608769561280
Wednesday, 11-Jul-18 07:20:29 UTC 6 mins 10 secs 8b3cd40a25a512033cc8c0797e41de9ecfc2432c Success 8941316369661793904
Thursday, 14-Jun-18 02:21:52 UTC 6 mins 19 secs e60a0b01d84a12cb62642793905b7b3d7a4261af Success 8943781294792240320
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )