Home | Search | goma-client - Builders
Login

Builder mac_rel

Machine Pool

Idle15
Busy0
Offline0
15 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build253-m1 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 03:53:17 UTC
build254-m1 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 03:53:32 UTC
build447-m1 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 03:53:38 UTC
vm168-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 03:53:17 UTC
vm169-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 03:53:28 UTC
vm170-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 03:53:35 UTC
vm171-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 03:53:22 UTC
vm172-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 03:53:54 UTC
vm173-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 03:53:23 UTC
vm174-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 03:53:18 UTC
vm175-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 03:53:23 UTC
vm176-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 03:53:29 UTC
vm177-m9 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 03:53:51 UTC
vm44-m1 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 03:53:37 UTC
vm8-m1 Idle Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 03:53:33 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Tuesday, 16-Apr-19 07:08:22 UTC 8 mins 39 secs 2b8c86ad989425074655004ec3beca6e108bbe9b Success 8916040722154804352
Monday, 01-Apr-19 07:11:14 UTC 8 mins 27 secs 0fe97fa1a4fdfe3755136a4afb79169b0913bb22 Success 8917399485982653088
Monday, 01-Apr-19 05:07:38 UTC 8 mins 22 secs 60679f25529845cba6094716686bc3a51c59a1d0 Success 8917407253864369120
Monday, 01-Apr-19 04:59:12 UTC 8 mins 25 secs a4867381a7f3778078ac037cdc8df1afb0b29d10 Success 8917407788454716128
Thursday, 28-Mar-19 04:35:46 UTC 9 mins 20 secs 04018787265ffdb98ffb95085f5ca9fd0a84f1b2 Success 8917771709269372640
Wednesday, 20-Mar-19 04:32:21 UTC 4 secs 350f67319eb985013515b533f03f2f95570c37d3 Infra Failure 8918496119394661152
Tuesday, 19-Mar-19 04:29:04 UTC 9 mins 19 secs af2d9997a6faedfa3599c0f1686fac3d4e488bb8 Success 8918587503612765040
Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 09:27:16 UTC 9 mins 3 secs 904032d18896ff745417e5941bf097c9a5a010ff Success 8920471259753034224
Monday, 25-Feb-19 02:13:00 UTC 9 mins 5 secs 70685d6cbb19c108d8abf2235edd2d02bed8dded Success 8920589184130504960
Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 03:52:09 UTC 9 mins 30 secs 04504b62d2d073b9bf5038f2ae1f47794a4c967a Success 8921126552186904464
Monday, 04-Feb-19 05:07:14 UTC 9 mins 56 secs 01dbe2875fb5aaa3a3bd125b40afca28ce2faa26 Success 8922480807182680832
Monday, 04-Feb-19 04:54:33 UTC 1 mins 59 secs 01dbe2875fb5aaa3a3bd125b40afca28ce2faa26 Failed 8922481106632856160 Failure gclient runhooks
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 07:15:38 UTC 2 mins 4 secs d7e13a3345651f974e59fedbf0fa0cd5a28363fc Infra Failure 8922925221010802576 Failure install xcode
Failure Uncaught Exception
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 06:53:59 UTC 9 mins 39 secs cb5aa6d108b0f7684f165ce25184f2afede0baca Success 8922927059909787792
Monday, 28-Jan-19 04:41:57 UTC 14 mins 58 secs 42cb1e932a9dd3725a943498d80b48f136a98d6d Success 8923116905093883904
Friday, 11-Jan-19 05:05:28 UTC 9 mins 54 secs 3f19b33b26b5c23218d3147f48d75751dc4a22b9 Success 8924655251815299488
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 02:21:13 UTC 9 mins 38 secs 9b45cfb640bee3670ca16abb8c9b32982adfbce8 Success 8924756170989836736
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 06:57:09 UTC 2 mins 36 secs f4c90513afd6e8b186b2295dfc6c1adf1efb50b0 Infra Failure 8927275081085105120 Failure install xcode
Failure Uncaught Exception
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 08:14:00 UTC 9 mins 2 secs b1361956547569b650063d5155ef957c8d1c3660 Success 8928086018658366704
Monday, 26-Nov-18 00:59:27 UTC 2 mins 20 secs 389579d3e780404afc9ff5c0280a66f2295dd3f3 Failed 8928837709049796480 Failure install xcode
Monday, 26-Nov-18 00:51:10 UTC 9 mins 35 secs 3bcf08d4df8b6adddc7aa479eb2d7b0e875e98a0 Success 8928838686542356512
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 02:45:53 UTC 9 mins 22 secs a81cdacab5f3977aad13daee5405399070e9f588 Success 8929193843370099328
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 04:47:40 UTC 13 mins 28 secs a9194e6d232cb346151750adfb3a663f5da0f144 Success 8929820619004558720
Monday, 12-Nov-18 05:15:58 UTC 9 mins 5 secs e425ea10f736bcf639f0f659865037f58833ff7f Success 8930090352634699456
Tuesday, 16-Oct-18 09:53:49 UTC 9 mins 5 secs 3c56bf89f6495126bcc9accb8eecab1cde39fa28 Success 8932518988449467552
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )