Home | Search | goma-client - Builders
Login

Builder linux_rel

Machine Pool:

Idle12
Busy1
Offline0
13 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-4lk7 Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:09:07 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-76nt Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:10:02 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-88g5 Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:09:44 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-f1fv Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:09:25 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-gn8f Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:09:49 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-east1-b-hcgq Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:09:18 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-0nn3 Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:09:11 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-1836 Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:09:18 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-bc2r Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:09:42 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-ptvm Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:09:06 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-a-qx9d Busy Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:09:55 UTC
gce-trusty-e833d7b0-us-west1-b-ctsz Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:09:19 UTC
vm316-m1 Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:09:34 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 03:51:38 UTC 9 mins 1 secs 04504b62d2d073b9bf5038f2ae1f47794a4c967a Success 8921126552214174416
Monday, 04-Feb-19 05:01:56 UTC 9 mins 23 secs 01dbe2875fb5aaa3a3bd125b40afca28ce2faa26 Success 8922481106745871024
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 07:22:26 UTC 8 mins 48 secs d7e13a3345651f974e59fedbf0fa0cd5a28363fc Success 8922925221143021920
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 06:53:28 UTC 9 mins 7 secs cb5aa6d108b0f7684f165ce25184f2afede0baca Success 8922927060131059888
Monday, 28-Jan-19 04:35:55 UTC 9 mins 5 secs 42cb1e932a9dd3725a943498d80b48f136a98d6d Success 8923116904656468496
Friday, 11-Jan-19 05:05:25 UTC 9 mins 52 secs 3f19b33b26b5c23218d3147f48d75751dc4a22b9 Success 8924655251694139424
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 02:19:27 UTC 8 mins 1 secs 9b45cfb640bee3670ca16abb8c9b32982adfbce8 Success 8924756170239046800
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 07:03:17 UTC 8 mins 51 secs f4c90513afd6e8b186b2295dfc6c1adf1efb50b0 Success 8927275080798386640
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 08:13:55 UTC 9 mins 2 secs b1361956547569b650063d5155ef957c8d1c3660 Success 8928086018706331424
Monday, 26-Nov-18 01:05:48 UTC 8 mins 42 secs 389579d3e780404afc9ff5c0280a66f2295dd3f3 Success 8928837709044723408
Monday, 26-Nov-18 00:50:22 UTC 8 mins 48 secs 3bcf08d4df8b6adddc7aa479eb2d7b0e875e98a0 Success 8928838686510264480
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 02:45:05 UTC 8 mins 14 secs a81cdacab5f3977aad13daee5405399070e9f588 Success 8929193842829714640
Thursday, 15-Nov-18 04:42:54 UTC 8 mins 34 secs a9194e6d232cb346151750adfb3a663f5da0f144 Success 8929820617042825248
Monday, 12-Nov-18 05:16:10 UTC 9 mins 13 secs e425ea10f736bcf639f0f659865037f58833ff7f Success 8930090352644982640
Tuesday, 16-Oct-18 09:53:33 UTC 8 mins 49 secs 3c56bf89f6495126bcc9accb8eecab1cde39fa28 Success 8932518988826189968
Monday, 15-Oct-18 03:11:33 UTC 8 mins 52 secs a4a8ed0049cbc59831764a4a66cb5a4a9e772503 Success 8932634881913185712
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 05:00:58 UTC 7 mins 49 secs 267d1f35f079f321884e4bb04d7f46c9e733d83d Success 8934983455164676928
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 02:22:03 UTC 5 mins 34 secs 6bae3f8023bfb7b861b2c0b1e12aa0be55f0f829 Success 8934993307497092576
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 05:21:57 UTC 8 mins 3 secs 26b3c8f64f57fa3b4f4e0c249fdc2ef0b9b91317 Success 8936975279288733344
Monday, 20-Aug-18 08:34:32 UTC 8 mins 6 secs 615a3a3ace359f2380ff16d6f382cdead3da31de Success 8937687943936030416
Friday, 17-Aug-18 12:17:28 UTC 8 mins 5 secs ac9d3edd78849599d1fa5db65992e768ba0568ac Success 8937945715065486864
Thursday, 26-Jul-18 07:44:10 UTC 7 mins 46 secs 0bf6949d1e7e5cb984b900a47a084b5796817f3b Success 8939956014075707392
Wednesday, 25-Jul-18 03:25:50 UTC 7 mins 4 secs 6cd37a6e2f9249d3ffc54d6336605e9d6288a864 Success 8940062829890411296
Tuesday, 24-Jul-18 07:37:54 UTC 7 mins 20 secs 9832f83dbad26e186de3f0438092863c06d52910 Success 8940137608582576176
Wednesday, 11-Jul-18 07:16:19 UTC 2 mins 2 secs 8b3cd40a25a512033cc8c0797e41de9ecfc2432c Failed 8941316369732443200 Failure build
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )