Home | Search | goma-client - Builders
Login

Builder win_rel

Machine Pool

Idle10
Busy0
Offline0
10 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flex-ci-win10-0-ef4n Idle Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 05:47:13 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-1-73q2 Idle Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 05:47:44 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-2-8ax1 Idle Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 05:47:41 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-3-ytp7 Idle Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 05:47:15 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-4-aq09 Idle Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 05:47:52 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-5-g4d6 Idle Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 05:47:37 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-6-yhr3 Idle Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 05:47:41 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-7-h4et Idle Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 05:48:00 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-8-ljnf Idle Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 05:47:18 UTC
luci-flex-ci-win10-9-hfro Idle Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 05:47:43 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 12-Jun-19 07:38:08 UTC 12 mins 8 secs 8b1f0c6261180a6f059543ed56fe58c1f7f4f047 Success 8910875044187219392
Wednesday, 29-May-19 08:48:14 UTC 11 mins 41 secs 8dcf525e24fd084ccab421c6c05d27b8f7c349bc Success 8912138964214833776
Tuesday, 28-May-19 01:02:01 UTC 11 mins 43 secs 6f3884c89b6a0544d1fb07ac7879f5d8e3fac473 Success 8912258895706720880
Wednesday, 08-May-19 07:26:32 UTC 12 mins 47 secs ac64044cc9cb2f99f1033232842b91f901816119 Success 8914046724927185728
Tuesday, 16-Apr-19 07:11:28 UTC 11 mins 29 secs 2b8c86ad989425074655004ec3beca6e108bbe9b Success 8916040722134365376
Monday, 01-Apr-19 07:14:38 UTC 11 mins 45 secs 0fe97fa1a4fdfe3755136a4afb79169b0913bb22 Success 8917399485547973184
Monday, 01-Apr-19 05:14:36 UTC 11 mins 27 secs 60679f25529845cba6094716686bc3a51c59a1d0 Success 8917407012930083088
Monday, 01-Apr-19 05:02:59 UTC 12 mins 5 secs a4867381a7f3778078ac037cdc8df1afb0b29d10 Success 8917407788397305616
Thursday, 28-Mar-19 04:39:35 UTC 13 mins 9 secs 04018787265ffdb98ffb95085f5ca9fd0a84f1b2 Success 8917771708619646304
Wednesday, 20-Mar-19 04:45:55 UTC 13 mins 38 secs 350f67319eb985013515b533f03f2f95570c37d3 Success 8918496119615856432
Tuesday, 19-Mar-19 04:33:43 UTC 13 mins 56 secs af2d9997a6faedfa3599c0f1686fac3d4e488bb8 Success 8918587503308428944
Tuesday, 26-Feb-19 09:33:54 UTC 15 mins 25 secs 904032d18896ff745417e5941bf097c9a5a010ff Success 8920471259539336736
Monday, 25-Feb-19 02:16:58 UTC 12 mins 59 secs 70685d6cbb19c108d8abf2235edd2d02bed8dded Success 8920589184456996864
Tuesday, 19-Feb-19 03:58:09 UTC 15 mins 25 secs 04504b62d2d073b9bf5038f2ae1f47794a4c967a Success 8921126552758545408
Monday, 04-Feb-19 05:06:35 UTC 14 mins 1 secs 01dbe2875fb5aaa3a3bd125b40afca28ce2faa26 Success 8922481106997950448
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 07:26:52 UTC 13 mins 11 secs d7e13a3345651f974e59fedbf0fa0cd5a28363fc Success 8922925221229425920
Wednesday, 30-Jan-19 06:58:53 UTC 14 mins 33 secs cb5aa6d108b0f7684f165ce25184f2afede0baca Success 8922927059282826256
Monday, 28-Jan-19 04:41:25 UTC 14 mins 29 secs 42cb1e932a9dd3725a943498d80b48f136a98d6d Success 8923116904298882560
Friday, 11-Jan-19 05:10:10 UTC 14 mins 30 secs 3f19b33b26b5c23218d3147f48d75751dc4a22b9 Success 8924655251641628624
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 02:25:21 UTC 13 mins 47 secs 9b45cfb640bee3670ca16abb8c9b32982adfbce8 Success 8924756170520231104
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 07:07:41 UTC 13 mins 13 secs f4c90513afd6e8b186b2295dfc6c1adf1efb50b0 Success 8927275080973769392
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 08:19:25 UTC 14 mins 32 secs b1361956547569b650063d5155ef957c8d1c3660 Success 8928086018709924928
Monday, 26-Nov-18 01:09:29 UTC 12 mins 22 secs 389579d3e780404afc9ff5c0280a66f2295dd3f3 Success 8928837707318465808
Monday, 26-Nov-18 00:55:10 UTC 13 mins 37 secs 3bcf08d4df8b6adddc7aa479eb2d7b0e875e98a0 Success 8928838686535307776
Thursday, 22-Nov-18 02:50:16 UTC 13 mins 47 secs a81cdacab5f3977aad13daee5405399070e9f588 Success 8929193843022511552
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )