Home | Search | fuchsia - Builders
Login

Builder gcc-x64-mac

Machine Pool

Idle3
Busy6
Offline0
9 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build389-a9 Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:44:38 UTC
build390-a9 Busy Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:44:51 UTC
build391-a9 Busy Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:44:55 UTC
build392-a9 Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:44:48 UTC
build393-a9 Busy Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:44:36 UTC
build394-a9 Busy Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:44:59 UTC
build395-a9 Idle Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:44:45 UTC
build396-a9 Busy Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:45:05 UTC
fuchsia-ci-mac-lab01-1001 Busy Thursday, 25-Apr-19 17:45:02 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Thursday, 18-Apr-19 17:44:41 UTC 27 secs a9d9a104dde6a749f40ce5c4576a0042a7d52d1f Success 8915819012489829616
Wednesday, 03-Apr-19 02:41:32 UTC 5 hrs 4 mins Infra Failure 8917253859229598896
Tuesday, 02-Apr-19 02:02:31 UTC 5 hrs 3 mins Infra Failure 8917346891294037648
Monday, 01-Apr-19 07:36:06 UTC 36 mins 13 secs Failed 8917399672578737904 Step('build aarch64 gcc') failed with return_code 2
Monday, 01-Apr-19 06:25:54 UTC 34 mins 1 secs Failed 8917403944531553728 Step('build aarch64 gcc') failed with return_code 2
Monday, 01-Apr-19 05:10:30 UTC 29 mins 32 secs Failed 8917408406831167936 Step('build aarch64 gcc') failed with return_code 2
Monday, 01-Apr-19 04:40:02 UTC 20 secs Success 8917408485826680032
Sunday, 31-Mar-19 23:04:39 UTC 1 hrs 18 mins Success 8917434510430065408
Thursday, 28-Mar-19 01:04:42 UTC 10 mins 45 secs Failed 8917785076541267584 Step('binutils aarch64 gold/testsuite/test-suite.log') failed '' with: UNKNOWN: [Errno 2] No such file or directory: '/b/s/w/ir/k/recipe_cleanup/gccKmuOC6/binutils_aarch64_build_dir/gold/testsuite/test-suite.log'
Thursday, 28-Mar-19 00:39:03 UTC 16 mins 50 secs Failed 8917787073065019360 Step('binutils aarch64 gold/testsuite/test-suite.log') failed '' with: UNKNOWN: [Errno 2] No such file or directory: '/b/s/w/ir/k/recipe_cleanup/gcc5KlkzW/binutils_aarch64_build_dir/gold/testsuite/test-suite.log'
Saturday, 23-Feb-19 03:28:12 UTC 11 mins 42 secs a9d9a104dde6a749f40ce5c4576a0042a7d52d1f Failed 8920765815080157408 Failure test aarch64 binutils
Failure binutils aarch64 gold/testsuite/test-suite.log
Saturday, 23-Feb-19 03:16:18 UTC 18 mins 5 secs Failed 8920766975012270528 Failure test aarch64 binutils
Failure binutils aarch64 gold/testsuite/test-suite.log
Monday, 18-Feb-19 23:22:05 UTC 5 hrs 2 mins 88739f776b733b0b84600b283417f862a010bb5d Infra Failure 8921161945981439968
Sunday, 10-Feb-19 19:26:41 UTC 1 hrs 13 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8921887170878726176
Thursday, 07-Feb-19 19:17:07 UTC 1 hrs 15 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8922159689249150832
Tuesday, 29-Jan-19 19:03:39 UTC 1 hrs 17 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8922976062015050368
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 05:46:17 UTC 8 mins 41 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8923656063862642864
Monday, 21-Jan-19 05:44:29 UTC 8 mins 24 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8923746728061823488
Sunday, 20-Jan-19 05:43:14 UTC 7 mins 56 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8923837396213427088
Saturday, 19-Jan-19 05:44:26 UTC 9 mins 33 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8923928043384567024
Friday, 18-Jan-19 05:41:27 UTC 7 mins 42 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8924018667213713904
Thursday, 17-Jan-19 05:34:29 UTC 8 mins 7 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8924109757421726224
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 05:27:52 UTC 8 mins 13 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8924200773842842544
Tuesday, 15-Jan-19 05:18:41 UTC 8 mins 31 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8924291942942485248
Monday, 14-Jan-19 05:14:59 UTC 8 mins 12 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8924382771191927504
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 ) Next