Home | Search | fuchsia - Builders
Login

Builder gcc-x64-mac

Machine Pool:

Idle7
Busy4
Offline1
12 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build389-a9 Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:11:55 UTC
build390-a9 Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:11:39 UTC
build391-a9 Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:11:33 UTC
build392-a9 Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:11:39 UTC
build393-a9 Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:11:40 UTC
build394-a9 Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:11:18 UTC
build395-a9 Busy Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:11:49 UTC
build396-a9 Busy Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:11:59 UTC
fuchsia-ci-mac-lab01-1001 Offline Tuesday, 29-Jan-19 20:30:37 UTC
fuchsia-ci-mac-lab01-1002 Busy Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:11:45 UTC
fuchsia-ci-mac-lab01-1003 Idle Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:11:20 UTC
fuchsia-ci-mac-lab01-1004 Busy Friday, 22-Feb-19 22:11:48 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Monday, 18-Feb-19 23:22:05 UTC 5 hrs 2 mins 88739f776b733b0b84600b283417f862a010bb5d Infra Failure 8921161945981439968
Sunday, 10-Feb-19 19:26:41 UTC 1 hrs 13 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8921887170878726176
Thursday, 07-Feb-19 19:17:07 UTC 1 hrs 15 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8922159689249150832
Tuesday, 29-Jan-19 19:03:39 UTC 1 hrs 17 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8922976062015050368
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 05:46:17 UTC 8 mins 41 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8923656063862642864
Monday, 21-Jan-19 05:44:29 UTC 8 mins 24 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8923746728061823488
Sunday, 20-Jan-19 05:43:14 UTC 7 mins 56 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8923837396213427088
Saturday, 19-Jan-19 05:44:26 UTC 9 mins 33 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8923928043384567024
Friday, 18-Jan-19 05:41:27 UTC 7 mins 42 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8924018667213713904
Thursday, 17-Jan-19 05:34:29 UTC 8 mins 7 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8924109757421726224
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 05:27:52 UTC 8 mins 13 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8924200773842842544
Tuesday, 15-Jan-19 05:18:41 UTC 8 mins 31 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8924291942942485248
Monday, 14-Jan-19 05:14:59 UTC 8 mins 12 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8924382771191927504
Sunday, 13-Jan-19 05:13:59 UTC 7 mins 56 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8924473405676604528
Saturday, 12-Jan-19 05:14:03 UTC 8 mins 30 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8924564073138706544
Friday, 11-Jan-19 05:03:33 UTC 7 mins 6 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8924655222039711968
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 04:57:09 UTC 8 mins 16 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8924746270513321456
Wednesday, 09-Jan-19 05:15:43 UTC 7 mins 22 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8924836841857950688
Tuesday, 08-Jan-19 04:57:50 UTC 8 mins 51 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8924927493679693072
Monday, 07-Jan-19 04:57:04 UTC 8 mins 8 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8925018069553811632
Sunday, 06-Jan-19 04:55:33 UTC 8 mins 2 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8925108743838848480
Saturday, 05-Jan-19 04:55:02 UTC 8 mins 24 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8925199402062504496
Friday, 04-Jan-19 04:53:52 UTC 7 mins 55 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8925290068141054192
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 04:51:49 UTC 6 mins 55 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8925380709225750512
Wednesday, 02-Jan-19 04:51:04 UTC 7 mins 32 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8925471377482242368
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 ) Next