Home | Search | fuchsia - Builders
Login

Builder gcc-x64-mac

Machine Pool:

Idle0
Busy3
Offline1
4 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
fuchsia-ci-mac-lab01-1001 Offline Friday, 09-Nov-18 22:38:20 UTC
fuchsia-ci-mac-lab01-1002 Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:28:49 UTC
fuchsia-ci-mac-lab01-1003 Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:29:13 UTC
fuchsia-ci-mac-lab01-1004 Busy Friday, 14-Dec-18 23:28:57 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Friday, 14-Dec-18 04:24:19 UTC 7 mins 58 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927194479173145760
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 04:22:46 UTC 7 mins 56 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927285359420401136
Wednesday, 12-Dec-18 05:22:45 UTC 1 hrs 12 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927376023206040912
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 04:12:57 UTC 8 mins 12 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927466947481451248
Monday, 10-Dec-18 17:19:30 UTC 1 hrs 14 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927512249872127920
Monday, 10-Dec-18 04:10:05 UTC 8 mins 7 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927557720649031712
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 17:13:32 UTC 1 hrs 11 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927603042042741616
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 04:10:25 UTC 8 mins 50 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927648368087982272
Saturday, 08-Dec-18 04:10:17 UTC 9 mins 26 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927738996267392320
Friday, 07-Dec-18 04:08:42 UTC 8 mins 40 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927829643679325952
Thursday, 06-Dec-18 04:10:34 UTC 9 mins 9 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927920232535999328
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 04:05:39 UTC 8 mins 58 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928011099598339712
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 04:08:31 UTC 7 mins 27 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928101919150031008
Monday, 03-Dec-18 04:01:57 UTC 10 mins 14 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928192570851833152
Sunday, 02-Dec-18 05:07:02 UTC 1 hrs 16 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928283238924167024
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 03:56:36 UTC 8 mins 18 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928373955419599568
Friday, 30-Nov-18 17:00:10 UTC 1 hrs 12 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928419295978352496
Friday, 30-Nov-18 03:56:21 UTC 8 mins 35 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928464623619734784
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 03:58:45 UTC 9 mins 2 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928555267846396080
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 03:54:04 UTC 8 mins 30 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928645932862003696
Tuesday, 27-Nov-18 17:03:18 UTC 1 hrs 18 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928691266648904384
Tuesday, 27-Nov-18 03:51:38 UTC 7 mins 11 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928736593000403888
Monday, 26-Nov-18 03:51:38 UTC 8 mins 22 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928827281454259120
Sunday, 25-Nov-18 03:51:02 UTC 8 mins 33 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928917925068136800
Saturday, 24-Nov-18 03:49:27 UTC 8 mins 1 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8929008574272216768
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 ) Next