Home | Search | fuchsia - Builders
Login

Builder gcc-x64-linux

Machine Pool:

Idle4
Busy6
Offline0
10 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
fuchsia-debian-32-c272138d-us-central1-b-6l73 Busy Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:08:00 UTC
fuchsia-debian-32-c272138d-us-central1-b-fw17 Busy Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:07:41 UTC
fuchsia-debian-32-c272138d-us-central1-b-hgmw Busy Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:07:48 UTC
fuchsia-debian-32-c272138d-us-central1-b-hqmx Busy Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:07:58 UTC
fuchsia-debian-32-c272138d-us-central1-b-pptb Busy Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:07:41 UTC
fuchsia-debian-32-c272138d-us-central1-c-0b3m Idle Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:07:33 UTC
fuchsia-debian-32-c272138d-us-central1-c-c1tb Idle Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:07:11 UTC
fuchsia-debian-32-c272138d-us-central1-c-j6x4 Idle Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:07:16 UTC
fuchsia-debian-32-c272138d-us-central1-c-m5ps Idle Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:07:11 UTC
fuchsia-debian-32-c272138d-us-central1-c-wfpj Busy Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 05:07:42 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 04:41:06 UTC 19 mins 13 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8926741106777240432
Tuesday, 18-Dec-18 04:40:29 UTC 19 mins 23 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8926831771605329392
Monday, 17-Dec-18 04:39:59 UTC 20 mins 20 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8926922434618521728
Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:38:14 UTC 19 mins 33 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927013103035065296
Saturday, 15-Dec-18 04:37:26 UTC 19 mins 29 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927103731462162000
Friday, 14-Dec-18 04:35:23 UTC 19 mins 30 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927194479228848080
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 04:30:39 UTC 19 mins 30 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927285359185919472
Wednesday, 12-Dec-18 05:20:15 UTC 1 hrs 10 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927376023587070352
Tuesday, 11-Dec-18 04:21:46 UTC 16 mins 59 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927466947809360736
Monday, 10-Dec-18 17:21:43 UTC 1 hrs 16 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927512249864869456
Monday, 10-Dec-18 04:20:21 UTC 18 mins 23 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927557720900805424
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 17:23:45 UTC 1 hrs 22 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927603042209929888
Sunday, 09-Dec-18 04:20:52 UTC 19 mins 40 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927648368069434576
Saturday, 08-Dec-18 04:20:43 UTC 19 mins 49 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927738996621731568
Friday, 07-Dec-18 04:19:44 UTC 19 mins 27 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927829643617712544
Thursday, 06-Dec-18 04:20:06 UTC 19 mins 51 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8927920232464940160
Wednesday, 05-Dec-18 04:16:01 UTC 20 mins 15 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928011099733008464
Tuesday, 04-Dec-18 04:10:54 UTC 18 mins 31 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928101919048417952
Monday, 03-Dec-18 04:11:26 UTC 19 mins 56 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928192570662493184
Sunday, 02-Dec-18 05:04:51 UTC 1 hrs 14 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928283238778161504
Saturday, 01-Dec-18 04:06:36 UTC 18 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928373955483483344
Friday, 30-Nov-18 17:02:12 UTC 1 hrs 14 mins 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928419295854106160
Friday, 30-Nov-18 04:07:21 UTC 20 mins 10 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928464622635899104
Thursday, 29-Nov-18 04:06:29 UTC 20 mins 6 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928555268640348592
Wednesday, 28-Nov-18 04:05:02 UTC 19 mins 32 secs 9fb89fa845c1b2e0a18d85ada0b077c84508ab78 Success 8928645932292357136
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 ) Next