Home | Search | flutter - Builders
Login

Builder Linux Flutter Packaging

Machine Pool

Idle11
Busy0
Offline0
11 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-flutter-prod-xenial-0-0off Idle Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 12:15:49 UTC
luci-flutter-prod-xenial-1-6zkg Idle Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 12:15:39 UTC
luci-flutter-prod-xenial-10-bo9o Idle Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 12:16:15 UTC
luci-flutter-prod-xenial-2-pmek Idle Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 12:16:28 UTC
luci-flutter-prod-xenial-3-kcku Idle Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 12:15:43 UTC
luci-flutter-prod-xenial-4-du2y Idle Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 12:16:05 UTC
luci-flutter-prod-xenial-5-qomq Idle Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 12:16:25 UTC
luci-flutter-prod-xenial-6-tuei Idle Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 12:15:44 UTC
luci-flutter-prod-xenial-7-akvr Idle Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 12:16:03 UTC
luci-flutter-prod-xenial-8-ptxb Idle Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 12:15:49 UTC
luci-flutter-prod-xenial-9-qrnm Idle Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 12:16:09 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Tuesday, 25-Jun-19 02:41:48 UTC 15 mins 41 secs ea4460df3cf2963b0218cebec0b2466ee552d980 Success 1230
Saturday, 22-Jun-19 06:41:37 UTC 15 mins 40 secs c1562c99582945784ee87d90c83716bcf6d1e3df Success 1229
Saturday, 22-Jun-19 01:06:34 UTC 14 mins 55 secs 295bc0ada29b47d04f465835d8ba825d06735562 Success 1228
Friday, 21-Jun-19 23:11:06 UTC 13 mins 30 secs d6440156201ba7d0229b5e2dc5019d0b6667830e Success 1227
Friday, 14-Jun-19 19:52:18 UTC 12 mins 31 secs ceb09b8badbfbc983bdf27ae51008935c7d584ee Success 1226
Friday, 07-Jun-19 22:20:33 UTC 14 mins 2 secs 4c0145d97bd7f48843b360923f59ed30811b7f23 Success 1225
Thursday, 06-Jun-19 16:56:52 UTC 16 mins 11 secs 14414f350ac040f9626f1aa0b3071f42cc9136a6 Success 1224
Tuesday, 04-Jun-19 19:34:11 UTC 15 mins 52 secs 387e2b060229f66fc8681c28de69215e025bb2de Success 1223
Monday, 03-Jun-19 20:31:15 UTC 18 mins 37 secs cd1d40a7c93ee995e13fdb4d189ce95c9974dd9d Success 1222
Friday, 31-May-19 18:11:50 UTC 18 mins 52 secs 3c34ff7f8dd3d69c2f2eea221f89c8d50f95673e Success 1221
Thursday, 30-May-19 23:18:59 UTC 17 mins 19 secs c2ed91478f525cfec16053521dac05a197a9f153 Success 1220
Wednesday, 29-May-19 20:55:27 UTC 17 mins 56 secs 252a14ba2ffae83a6fff2032f0e435b89cc7f198 Success 1219
Tuesday, 28-May-19 23:22:39 UTC 18 mins 27 secs d729e70e0cb5034e047331a14ea2a438afc07e19 Success 1218
Tuesday, 28-May-19 20:20:11 UTC 17 mins 51 secs 8e3e0a89f4fe87cca0f97aed1a28283f78082d4f Success 1217
Friday, 24-May-19 00:35:24 UTC 17 mins 47 secs 1bd85dd6c207d69c148b92ec8f68244c00dec503 Success 1216
Thursday, 23-May-19 18:19:43 UTC 16 mins 22 secs bc7bc940836f1f834699625426795fd6f07c18ec Success 1215
Wednesday, 22-May-19 22:31:41 UTC 15 mins 2 secs a30ffb60adf2d33f930bc3d5bcdfb3647f8349aa Success 1214
Wednesday, 22-May-19 22:00:13 UTC 14 mins 28 secs a30ffb60adf2d33f930bc3d5bcdfb3647f8349aa Success 1213
Friday, 17-May-19 10:07:38 UTC 16 mins 5 secs 4aaeb4e11f62a0ea45194217d98811f42d7d429e Success 1212
Tuesday, 07-May-19 18:44:36 UTC 15 mins 27 secs eb996afaa85ada978bc515c33cb796dbea324433 Success 1211
Thursday, 02-May-19 17:41:05 UTC 16 mins 36 secs 61fdc39e832d91ca2640ada70d59d18ac459c4be Success 1210
Tuesday, 30-Apr-19 23:05:05 UTC 16 mins 27 secs 514fb2c7c03a2051be097cb28aa65b94c234c409 Success 1209
Saturday, 27-Apr-19 00:02:01 UTC 15 mins 38 secs 5e09d8706cf461ae97408025909d7e28c38c4a57 Success 1208
Friday, 26-Apr-19 00:03:19 UTC 14 mins 42 secs 52cfb83aee5af3fe9c6a87861897bdc11cbacf89 Success 1207
Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 23:49:37 UTC 15 mins 5 secs bfaa4a5bce18de4821636c4578b2a26e8baf062a Success 1206
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 ) Next