Home | Search | dart - Builders
Login

Builder dart-sdk-win-dev

Machine Pool:

Idle1
Busy0
Offline0
1 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
win10-dart-fedce810-us-central1-c-2bdf Idle Saturday, 23-Mar-19 04:30:39 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Tuesday, 19-Mar-19 21:46:37 UTC 26 mins 10 secs 1aca678b592a25ef4ff231a734d0580eb9f9aaca Success 16
Friday, 15-Mar-19 10:19:31 UTC 22 mins 52 secs 09ed0b86dd038ed1e959b4d9bf23145c5ebbbebe Success 15
Friday, 08-Mar-19 12:52:49 UTC 21 mins 7 secs e0f606424ec68f07c3fdd5d9c45b8651ee572d75 Success 14
Wednesday, 27-Feb-19 18:01:34 UTC 22 mins 45 secs f75d40ee899024382b7ddf4b0ee6cc3b10fb8c95 Success 13
Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 12:47:00 UTC 20 mins 49 secs f2255563431b5ec71194d959c3ff74d0f824b36e Success 12
Friday, 15-Feb-19 09:26:18 UTC 21 mins 30 secs 79768fd29d2022ecc13566aeb8155a0aef7c0ac2 Success 11
Monday, 04-Feb-19 17:23:14 UTC 17 mins 43 secs e7c21c2255a0294320315b58b6d1f7df30d136c5 Success 10
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 11:08:38 UTC 17 mins 9 secs e2e36888cdfd30e198e15b44efe4ad029a43c275 Success 9
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 09:44:52 UTC 3 mins 12 secs 077d538d68e41e0f6c67761c774372a30225f001 Infra Failure 8 Failure bot_update
Failure Uncaught Exception
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 09:12:20 UTC 6 mins 7 secs 1f9dc104a6f2a725ecdf82d6c9607f76b9602b66 Infra Failure 7 Failure gclient get co19 version
Failure Uncaught Exception
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 09:41:57 UTC 18 mins 4 secs fe73eaab0abb9e2c5316c597bd4e2b171633a39b Success 6
Wednesday, 09-Jan-19 14:18:57 UTC 20 mins 9 secs be01fbd4455555c2e636e36c52b4f4f52041f605 Success 5
Thursday, 20-Dec-18 08:29:40 UTC 19 mins 9 secs 3c2e14bec8784fa59b4e305af660838820f9016c Success 4
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 11:01:40 UTC 20 mins 46 secs e7f6fa34abaeaf9562e2df58dae50e8bd752f4e9 Success 3
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 13:00:43 UTC 17 mins 26 secs b4ae237fad6d863a4596c9b7ca63f66af21997fe Success 2
Wednesday, 12-Dec-18 17:44:57 UTC 17 mins 23 secs bcac0033a2e77bcf6c858c768cf158f0ce74f3c5 Success 1
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )