Home | Search | dart - Builders
Login

Builder vm-kernel-precomp-win-release-simarm64-dev

Machine Pool

Idle22
Busy0
Offline0
22 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-dart-try-win10-0-7omk Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:33 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-1-5rfw Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:11 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-10-d5vy Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:21 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-11-byub Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:29 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-12-sxnr Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:28:09 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-14-bnn4 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:33 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-15-g66p Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:55 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-16-k8fy Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:57 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-17-vk6f Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:46 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-18-10tt Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:28:02 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-19-4lwe Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:31 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-2-95qy Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:46 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-20-iuoc Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:48 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-21-p1kv Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:49 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-22-owqn Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:55 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-3-k2h1 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:59 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-4-bwzg Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:39 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-5-3ptc Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:59 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-6-1456 Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:46 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-7-5cyx Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:37 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-8-tayv Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:43 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-9-p7ut Idle Sunday, 16-Jun-19 11:27:31 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 20:36:45 UTC 34 mins 5 secs f0240e91c93629cfb9f02b6307c11d787ae0b94b Success 51
Tuesday, 11-Jun-19 16:54:34 UTC 42 mins 53 secs 3166bbf24b0c929eef33fd5d0f69e0f36a9009f3 Failed 50 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') (retcode: 1)
Tuesday, 04-Jun-19 09:48:22 UTC 42 mins 41 secs 55d3bbf13f81552c33fe0dc6a9557233b85b8f97 Success 49
Tuesday, 21-May-19 22:27:35 UTC 56 mins 53 secs 21f32e7383ded189de06beff6f26d543b4bd36dd Success 48
Friday, 10-May-19 08:43:45 UTC 51 mins 20 secs fbcc13588f7e77a90b3af88b5d7645aaea197374 Success 47
Wednesday, 08-May-19 13:36:40 UTC 34 mins 58 secs fbcc13588f7e77a90b3af88b5d7645aaea197374 Failed 46 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Tuesday, 30-Apr-19 21:07:05 UTC 55 mins 39 secs 18b6e510f0c44d167dabc4637569d3a8d293083e Failed 45 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Tuesday, 30-Apr-19 18:03:42 UTC 39 mins 31 secs 3b12745ee174f53463c35b7c5e90799f667cab5b Failed 44 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 21:19:23 UTC 31 mins 43 secs e3a68e03b516f7500ebe08213b5a81d4749d6c2f Failed 43 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 20:12:56 UTC 48 mins 41 secs f92f012605082b9b6d5796e772286d71347fc804 Failed 42 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Thursday, 18-Apr-19 06:27:41 UTC 27 mins 18 secs bcf147c0f9b904bc05cece79d04e2c5f38ad2fcd Failed 41 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Wednesday, 17-Apr-19 00:03:27 UTC 1 hrs 10 mins 8c9697998f5da2cef654ff9943e1434dda53e67e Failed 40 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Friday, 12-Apr-19 00:08:04 UTC 36 mins 55 secs f378fab000f447deb60d9f9378cdfdf28c7cb0cb Failed 39 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 19:52:12 UTC 1 hrs 6 mins 73e90f25d314e91147d125196a96d12ab607d5b1 Failed 38 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Wednesday, 10-Apr-19 21:18:32 UTC 31 mins 28 secs 76afd72b860d264605ec39f74256acce598a022b Failed 37 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Monday, 08-Apr-19 07:45:30 UTC 45 mins 46 secs 625472323ec4b64c04567cbd6974159fba6eae55 Failed 36 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Tuesday, 02-Apr-19 14:04:26 UTC 1 hrs 9 mins d59802241d6924616e471efd1f1addf5a29b67d2 Failed 35 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Friday, 29-Mar-19 18:19:00 UTC 29 mins 51 secs dd89e482bbda3fbaa456e8212fef95e38fc1cda0 Infra Failure 34 recipe infra failure: 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: Infra Failure: Step('download previous results.apply pre-approvals') returned 254
Tuesday, 19-Mar-19 22:24:21 UTC 57 mins 49 secs 1aca678b592a25ef4ff231a734d0580eb9f9aaca Failed 33 Failure test results
Friday, 15-Mar-19 11:14:17 UTC 1 hrs 17 mins 09ed0b86dd038ed1e959b4d9bf23145c5ebbbebe Failed 32 Failure test results
Friday, 08-Mar-19 14:01:27 UTC 1 hrs 12 mins e0f606424ec68f07c3fdd5d9c45b8651ee572d75 Infra Failure 31 Failure vm tests_shard_1 on Windows
Failure Uncaught Exception
Wednesday, 27-Feb-19 19:38:22 UTC 57 mins 54 secs f75d40ee899024382b7ddf4b0ee6cc3b10fb8c95 Failed 30 Failure test results
Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 12:51:21 UTC 25 mins 8 secs f2255563431b5ec71194d959c3ff74d0f824b36e Failed 29 Failure test results
Friday, 15-Feb-19 09:46:58 UTC 42 mins 2 secs 79768fd29d2022ecc13566aeb8155a0aef7c0ac2 Failed 28 Failure approve unapproved successes
Monday, 04-Feb-19 17:43:57 UTC 38 mins 44 secs e7c21c2255a0294320315b58b6d1f7df30d136c5 Failed 27 Failure approve unapproved successes
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 11:21:08 UTC 29 mins 16 secs e2e36888cdfd30e198e15b44efe4ad029a43c275 Success 26
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 09:44:31 UTC 3 mins 11 secs 077d538d68e41e0f6c67761c774372a30225f001 Infra Failure 25 Failure bot_update
Failure Uncaught Exception
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 09:12:52 UTC 6 mins 27 secs 1f9dc104a6f2a725ecdf82d6c9607f76b9602b66 Infra Failure 24 Failure gclient get co19 version
Failure Uncaught Exception
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 10:20:50 UTC 55 mins 49 secs fe73eaab0abb9e2c5316c597bd4e2b171633a39b Success 23
Wednesday, 09-Jan-19 14:48:14 UTC 35 mins 6 secs be01fbd4455555c2e636e36c52b4f4f52041f605 Success 22
Thursday, 20-Dec-18 09:01:24 UTC 50 mins 53 secs 3c2e14bec8784fa59b4e305af660838820f9016c Success 21
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 11:08:17 UTC 27 mins 26 secs e7f6fa34abaeaf9562e2df58dae50e8bd752f4e9 Success 20
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 14:19:52 UTC 1 hrs 16 mins b4ae237fad6d863a4596c9b7ca63f66af21997fe Success 19
Wednesday, 12-Dec-18 18:38:38 UTC 59 mins 51 secs bcac0033a2e77bcf6c858c768cf158f0ce74f3c5 Failed 18 Failure vm tests_shard_5 on Windows
Monday, 19-Nov-18 15:39:27 UTC 35 mins 12 secs dd76895ee0c1a03341d132b242fa2dab93641eda Success 17
Thursday, 08-Nov-18 23:17:07 UTC 42 mins 39 secs f9ebf2129732fd2b606286fdf58e500384b8a0bc Failed 16 Failure vm tests_shard_3 on Windows
Thursday, 08-Nov-18 01:23:40 UTC 49 mins 8 secs 204556df67e9c4d5462c14cfb2ca5762144170c2 Failed 15 Failure vm tests_shard_3 on Windows
Wednesday, 07-Nov-18 06:48:43 UTC 47 mins 30 secs 9c07fb64c48adb3d6fde50bab6b8b641c5b67683 Failed 14 Failure vm tests_shard_3 on Windows
Friday, 02-Nov-18 19:45:22 UTC 51 mins 19 secs 2f1b417c05b57141addcdbc638cfba7607877fdd Failed 13 Failure vm tests_shard_3 on Windows
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 23:36:19 UTC 1 hrs 38 mins d93e5b4f64007c84dcb01e6861a8397b51b0dce9 Failed 12 Failure vm tests_shard_3 on Windows
Failure vm tests_shard_4 on Windows
Failure vm tests_shard_5 on Windows
Failure vm tests_shard_6 on Windows
Failure vm tests_shard_7 on Windows
Failure vm tests_shard_8 on Windows
Failure vm tests_shard_9 on Windows
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 21:10:20 UTC 1 hrs 1 mins 413e0c8d2ce8cb9c28727d7a05a98efb36c36be1 Success 11
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 21:49:37 UTC 40 mins 28 secs e874a7bbfbf21f181878fb99e52b55a5c1476df3 Success 10
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 19:27:14 UTC 59 mins 7 secs a7f93d33d45a49588ddff4571d89be7361e0de5f Success 9
Thursday, 27-Sep-18 09:16:47 UTC 49 mins 45 secs a247d5279fba973a0c4c430e9ede8a03946fdb5e Success 8
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 18:33:43 UTC 56 mins 11 secs 0dc7f71e456290aaa78413ff0d69724303d685c2 Success 7
Friday, 07-Sep-18 15:48:43 UTC 57 mins 49 secs 9a61890b7e7ebe75d14ad829ef560b20db0413bf Success 6
Friday, 31-Aug-18 09:03:49 UTC 1 hrs 1 mins 3d113643ac430d94fed93e37a64bb9bdedc7c161 Success 5
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 09:27:39 UTC 48 mins 26 secs b9dfd61eaa8a110bb5df4d3b62234df9c2ec8014 Success 4
Wednesday, 22-Aug-18 19:26:38 UTC 58 mins 11 secs 950fba6c6de6d3b6dea9a31ed7251376ba20d947 Success 3
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 11:10:35 UTC 49 mins 9 secs c0e14e33e960432573a8719b5305b77ae9a460ce Success 2
Thursday, 09-Aug-18 08:40:10 UTC 7 mins 14 secs d37c3c6811392edcf615f33476affe60cdf1e538 Failed 1 Failure build dart
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )