Home | Search | dart - Builders
Login

Builder pkg-mac-release-dev

Machine Pool:

Idle38
Busy0
Offline0
38 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build3-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:55 UTC
build4-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:40 UTC
build5-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:16 UTC
build6-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:08 UTC
vm15-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:05:08 UTC
vm16-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:31 UTC
vm17-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:36 UTC
vm18-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:48 UTC
vm19-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:31 UTC
vm20-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:10 UTC
vm21-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:34 UTC
vm22-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:05:00 UTC
vm23-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:30 UTC
vm24-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:38 UTC
vm364-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:32 UTC
vm365-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:20 UTC
vm366-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:33 UTC
vm367-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:50 UTC
vm368-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:31 UTC
vm369-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:33 UTC
vm370-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:09 UTC
vm371-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:29 UTC
vm372-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:19 UTC
vm373-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:05:09 UTC
vm374-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:55 UTC
vm375-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:40 UTC
vm376-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:05:06 UTC
vm377-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:35 UTC
vm378-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:32 UTC
vm379-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:55 UTC
vm380-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:05:04 UTC
vm381-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:29 UTC
vm382-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:05:02 UTC
vm383-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:43 UTC
vm384-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:53 UTC
vm385-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:47 UTC
vm386-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:51 UTC
vm387-m9 Idle Sunday, 16-Dec-18 04:04:42 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 13:02:09 UTC 11 mins 56 secs b4ae237fad6d863a4596c9b7ca63f66af21997fe Failed 41 Failure package unit tests
Failure third_party pkg_tested unit tests
Wednesday, 12-Dec-18 18:14:08 UTC 13 mins 48 secs bcac0033a2e77bcf6c858c768cf158f0ce74f3c5 Failed 40 Failure package unit tests
Failure third_party pkg_tested unit tests
Monday, 19-Nov-18 21:04:05 UTC 0 dd76895ee0c1a03341d132b242fa2dab93641eda Infra Failure 39
Thursday, 08-Nov-18 23:27:25 UTC 34 mins 44 secs f9ebf2129732fd2b606286fdf58e500384b8a0bc Success 38
Thursday, 08-Nov-18 01:24:25 UTC 48 mins 38 secs 204556df67e9c4d5462c14cfb2ca5762144170c2 Success 37
Wednesday, 07-Nov-18 06:33:12 UTC 31 mins 24 secs 9c07fb64c48adb3d6fde50bab6b8b641c5b67683 Success 36
Friday, 02-Nov-18 19:55:29 UTC 51 mins 43 secs 2f1b417c05b57141addcdbc638cfba7607877fdd Success 35
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 23:21:27 UTC 1 hrs 7 mins d93e5b4f64007c84dcb01e6861a8397b51b0dce9 Success 34
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 21:30:48 UTC 1 hrs 16 mins 413e0c8d2ce8cb9c28727d7a05a98efb36c36be1 Success 33
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 21:45:44 UTC 34 mins 3 secs e874a7bbfbf21f181878fb99e52b55a5c1476df3 Success 32
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 19:26:41 UTC 44 mins 50 secs a7f93d33d45a49588ddff4571d89be7361e0de5f Failed 31 Failure package unit tests
Thursday, 27-Sep-18 08:59:08 UTC 40 mins 57 secs a247d5279fba973a0c4c430e9ede8a03946fdb5e Success 30
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 18:33:53 UTC 53 mins 31 secs 0dc7f71e456290aaa78413ff0d69724303d685c2 Success 29
Friday, 07-Sep-18 15:28:53 UTC 41 mins 26 secs 9a61890b7e7ebe75d14ad829ef560b20db0413bf Success 28
Friday, 31-Aug-18 08:34:36 UTC 32 mins 28 secs 3d113643ac430d94fed93e37a64bb9bdedc7c161 Success 27
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 09:13:38 UTC 34 mins 23 secs b9dfd61eaa8a110bb5df4d3b62234df9c2ec8014 Success 26
Wednesday, 22-Aug-18 19:08:35 UTC 40 mins 21 secs 950fba6c6de6d3b6dea9a31ed7251376ba20d947 Success 25
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 11:03:06 UTC 41 mins 39 secs c0e14e33e960432573a8719b5305b77ae9a460ce Failed 24 Failure package unit tests
Thursday, 09-Aug-18 08:55:08 UTC 22 mins 17 secs d37c3c6811392edcf615f33476affe60cdf1e538 Failed 23 Failure package unit tests
Tuesday, 31-Jul-18 13:50:09 UTC 22 mins 25 secs 95919cec650e9bf80b6f6099a0a2308fd0dd271f Failed 22 Failure package unit tests
Friday, 27-Jul-18 10:09:27 UTC 24 mins 59 secs 1e60cc168be2e1788c8acd5055ff996c10f2d99f Success 21
Wednesday, 25-Jul-18 16:02:48 UTC 38 mins 50 secs a33be3cfc7ba3d4dc19173e1b5d12e00239ae023 Failed 20 Failure package unit tests
Monday, 23-Jul-18 15:56:03 UTC 40 mins 55 secs 74b8d301c8d5804f869e8dd49604967e6ff3deb4 Success 19
Friday, 20-Jul-18 17:09:52 UTC 32 mins 28 secs e3c0d308e877f158f16abf013096a01f0686a252 Failed 18 Failure package unit tests
Tuesday, 17-Jul-18 13:27:18 UTC 26 mins 22 secs 22909a785c889a123283f187aaa7ab1e6b90aca8 Success 17
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )