Home | Search | dart - Builders
Login

Builder ddc-mac-release-chrome-dev

Machine Pool:

Idle21
Busy17
Offline0
38 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build3-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:54 UTC
build4-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:15 UTC
build5-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:58 UTC
build6-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:37 UTC
vm15-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:25 UTC
vm16-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:38:05 UTC
vm17-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:41 UTC
vm18-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:38:01 UTC
vm19-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:18 UTC
vm20-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:43 UTC
vm21-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:53 UTC
vm22-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:52 UTC
vm23-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:38:04 UTC
vm24-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:44 UTC
vm364-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:38 UTC
vm365-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:58 UTC
vm366-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:59 UTC
vm367-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:40 UTC
vm368-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:47 UTC
vm369-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:38:04 UTC
vm370-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:15 UTC
vm371-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:16 UTC
vm372-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:38:07 UTC
vm373-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:59 UTC
vm374-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:38:04 UTC
vm375-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:40 UTC
vm376-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:57 UTC
vm377-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:29 UTC
vm378-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:55 UTC
vm379-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:46 UTC
vm380-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:48 UTC
vm381-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:45 UTC
vm382-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:51 UTC
vm383-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:26 UTC
vm384-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:25 UTC
vm385-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:37:43 UTC
vm386-m9 Busy Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:38:07 UTC
vm387-m9 Idle Monday, 10-Dec-18 10:38:05 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Monday, 19-Nov-18 21:51:08 UTC 1 hrs 4 mins dd76895ee0c1a03341d132b242fa2dab93641eda Success 40
Thursday, 08-Nov-18 23:58:19 UTC 1 hrs 5 mins f9ebf2129732fd2b606286fdf58e500384b8a0bc Failed 39 Failure ddc tests
Thursday, 08-Nov-18 01:39:08 UTC 58 mins 42 secs 204556df67e9c4d5462c14cfb2ca5762144170c2 Failed 38 Failure ddc tests
Wednesday, 07-Nov-18 07:10:47 UTC 1 hrs 4 mins 9c07fb64c48adb3d6fde50bab6b8b641c5b67683 Failed 37 Failure ddc tests
Friday, 02-Nov-18 19:52:30 UTC 44 mins 56 secs 2f1b417c05b57141addcdbc638cfba7607877fdd Success 36
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 22:56:39 UTC 41 mins 48 secs d93e5b4f64007c84dcb01e6861a8397b51b0dce9 Success 35
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 21:05:56 UTC 50 mins 45 secs 413e0c8d2ce8cb9c28727d7a05a98efb36c36be1 Success 34
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 21:59:32 UTC 47 mins 37 secs e874a7bbfbf21f181878fb99e52b55a5c1476df3 Success 33
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 19:28:54 UTC 48 mins 8 secs a7f93d33d45a49588ddff4571d89be7361e0de5f Success 32
Thursday, 27-Sep-18 09:09:16 UTC 45 mins 28 secs a247d5279fba973a0c4c430e9ede8a03946fdb5e Success 31
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 18:18:43 UTC 40 mins 59 secs 0dc7f71e456290aaa78413ff0d69724303d685c2 Success 30
Friday, 07-Sep-18 15:27:19 UTC 39 mins 12 secs 9a61890b7e7ebe75d14ad829ef560b20db0413bf Success 29
Friday, 31-Aug-18 08:42:56 UTC 40 mins 26 secs 3d113643ac430d94fed93e37a64bb9bdedc7c161 Success 28
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 09:19:31 UTC 39 mins 29 secs b9dfd61eaa8a110bb5df4d3b62234df9c2ec8014 Success 27
Wednesday, 22-Aug-18 19:10:27 UTC 40 mins 34 secs 950fba6c6de6d3b6dea9a31ed7251376ba20d947 Success 26
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 11:05:14 UTC 43 mins 52 secs c0e14e33e960432573a8719b5305b77ae9a460ce Success 25
Thursday, 09-Aug-18 09:07:08 UTC 34 mins 19 secs d37c3c6811392edcf615f33476affe60cdf1e538 Success 24
Tuesday, 31-Jul-18 14:07:41 UTC 39 mins 41 secs 95919cec650e9bf80b6f6099a0a2308fd0dd271f Success 23
Friday, 27-Jul-18 10:19:18 UTC 34 mins 45 secs 1e60cc168be2e1788c8acd5055ff996c10f2d99f Success 22
Wednesday, 25-Jul-18 16:12:56 UTC 48 mins 59 secs a33be3cfc7ba3d4dc19173e1b5d12e00239ae023 Failed 21 Failure ddc kernel tests
Monday, 23-Jul-18 15:51:29 UTC 36 mins 22 secs 74b8d301c8d5804f869e8dd49604967e6ff3deb4 Success 20
Friday, 20-Jul-18 17:26:31 UTC 49 mins 12 secs e3c0d308e877f158f16abf013096a01f0686a252 Success 19
Tuesday, 17-Jul-18 13:44:15 UTC 43 mins 29 secs 22909a785c889a123283f187aaa7ab1e6b90aca8 Success 18
Tuesday, 10-Jul-18 13:23:20 UTC 33 mins 10 secs 7aae795bbc20b2f6c5683727e9a2ed6fc0dc59e9 Success 17
Tuesday, 03-Jul-18 17:05:00 UTC 45 mins 9 secs 34d46416dd5f49babcbc09c2ffed7736a4ecc72a Failed 16 Failure ddc kernel tests
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )