Home | Search | dart - Builders
Login

Builder analyzer-win-release-dev

Machine Pool

Idle23
Busy0
Offline0
23 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-dart-try-win10-0-okcs Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:06:04 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-1-qn2q Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:23 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-10-9tqn Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:06:00 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-11-jww7 Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:37 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-12-19bk Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:37 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-13-fq4t Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:08 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-14-guu6 Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:53 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-15-lbtj Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:25 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-16-ztmh Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:51 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-17-ikbk Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:05 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-18-6vil Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:44 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-19-tkrl Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:38 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-2-ey20 Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:27 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-20-m14e Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:38 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-21-yp89 Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:06:03 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-22-3kfk Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:37 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-3-rrze Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:06:00 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-4-h6kr Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:09 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-5-s3rz Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:33 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-6-93ax Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:53 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-7-roao Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:10 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-8-17sh Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:33 UTC
luci-dart-try-win10-9-fbih Idle Monday, 27-May-19 04:05:50 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Tuesday, 21-May-19 21:35:41 UTC 55 mins 10 secs 330f8e86e79534ea22e5d0d311e25c6c9e8c211e Success 69
Wednesday, 08-May-19 13:22:34 UTC 32 mins 18 secs fbcc13588f7e77a90b3af88b5d7645aaea197374 Failed 68 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Tuesday, 30-Apr-19 21:30:14 UTC 38 mins 44 secs 18b6e510f0c44d167dabc4637569d3a8d293083e Failed 67 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Tuesday, 30-Apr-19 17:58:04 UTC 39 mins 49 secs 3b12745ee174f53463c35b7c5e90799f667cab5b Failed 66 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 20:42:25 UTC 29 mins 18 secs e3a68e03b516f7500ebe08213b5a81d4749d6c2f Failed 65 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 19:08:50 UTC 28 mins 57 secs f92f012605082b9b6d5796e772286d71347fc804 Failed 64 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Thursday, 18-Apr-19 06:49:23 UTC 49 mins 38 secs bcf147c0f9b904bc05cece79d04e2c5f38ad2fcd Failed 63 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Wednesday, 17-Apr-19 00:30:45 UTC 38 mins 38 secs 8c9697998f5da2cef654ff9943e1434dda53e67e Failed 62 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 23:33:01 UTC 57 mins 13 secs f378fab000f447deb60d9f9378cdfdf28c7cb0cb Failed 61 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 19:30:08 UTC 50 mins 15 secs 73e90f25d314e91147d125196a96d12ab607d5b1 Failed 60 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Wednesday, 10-Apr-19 20:44:48 UTC 50 mins 37 secs 76afd72b860d264605ec39f74256acce598a022b Failed 59 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Monday, 08-Apr-19 08:08:03 UTC 1 hrs 8 mins 625472323ec4b64c04567cbd6974159fba6eae55 Failed 58 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Tuesday, 02-Apr-19 13:18:57 UTC 1 hrs 21 mins d59802241d6924616e471efd1f1addf5a29b67d2 Failed 57 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 1 out of 1 aggregated steps failed: Step('test results') failed with return_code 1
Friday, 29-Mar-19 18:02:14 UTC 11 mins 23 secs dd89e482bbda3fbaa456e8212fef95e38fc1cda0 Failed 56 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: Step('build dart') failed with return_code 1
Tuesday, 19-Mar-19 22:57:09 UTC 1 hrs 33 mins 1aca678b592a25ef4ff231a734d0580eb9f9aaca Failed 55 Failure test results
Friday, 15-Mar-19 11:26:30 UTC 1 hrs 30 mins 09ed0b86dd038ed1e959b4d9bf23145c5ebbbebe Failed 54 Failure test results
Friday, 08-Mar-19 14:16:40 UTC 1 hrs 30 mins e0f606424ec68f07c3fdd5d9c45b8651ee572d75 Failed 53 Failure test results
Wednesday, 27-Feb-19 19:09:19 UTC 30 mins 43 secs f75d40ee899024382b7ddf4b0ee6cc3b10fb8c95 Failed 52 Failure test results
Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 12:58:52 UTC 33 mins 3 secs f2255563431b5ec71194d959c3ff74d0f824b36e Failed 51 Failure test results
Friday, 15-Feb-19 09:59:39 UTC 54 mins 56 secs 79768fd29d2022ecc13566aeb8155a0aef7c0ac2 Failed 50 Failure test results
Monday, 04-Feb-19 17:35:14 UTC 30 mins 18 secs e7c21c2255a0294320315b58b6d1f7df30d136c5 Failed 49 Failure test results
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 11:20:35 UTC 28 mins 40 secs e2e36888cdfd30e198e15b44efe4ad029a43c275 Failed 48 Failure test results
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 09:45:35 UTC 3 mins 20 secs 077d538d68e41e0f6c67761c774372a30225f001 Infra Failure 47 Failure bot_update
Failure Uncaught Exception
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 09:09:41 UTC 3 mins 28 secs 1f9dc104a6f2a725ecdf82d6c9607f76b9602b66 Infra Failure 46 Failure gclient get co19 version
Failure Uncaught Exception
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 10:13:12 UTC 49 mins 34 secs fe73eaab0abb9e2c5316c597bd4e2b171633a39b Failed 45 Failure test results
Wednesday, 09-Jan-19 15:12:21 UTC 59 mins 52 secs be01fbd4455555c2e636e36c52b4f4f52041f605 Failed 44 Failure test results
Thursday, 20-Dec-18 08:49:27 UTC 38 mins 58 secs 3c2e14bec8784fa59b4e305af660838820f9016c Success 43
Wednesday, 19-Dec-18 11:07:26 UTC 26 mins 38 secs e7f6fa34abaeaf9562e2df58dae50e8bd752f4e9 Success 42
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 13:39:55 UTC 42 mins 55 secs b4ae237fad6d863a4596c9b7ca63f66af21997fe Success 41
Wednesday, 12-Dec-18 18:10:33 UTC 37 mins 29 secs bcac0033a2e77bcf6c858c768cf158f0ce74f3c5 Success 40
Monday, 19-Nov-18 15:35:56 UTC 31 mins 51 secs dd76895ee0c1a03341d132b242fa2dab93641eda Success 39
Thursday, 08-Nov-18 23:22:14 UTC 47 mins 48 secs f9ebf2129732fd2b606286fdf58e500384b8a0bc Success 38
Thursday, 08-Nov-18 01:16:57 UTC 44 mins 7 secs 204556df67e9c4d5462c14cfb2ca5762144170c2 Success 37
Wednesday, 07-Nov-18 06:26:35 UTC 25 mins 20 secs 9c07fb64c48adb3d6fde50bab6b8b641c5b67683 Success 36
Friday, 02-Nov-18 19:30:39 UTC 37 mins 40 secs 2f1b417c05b57141addcdbc638cfba7607877fdd Success 35
Thursday, 01-Nov-18 23:11:50 UTC 1 hrs 16 mins d93e5b4f64007c84dcb01e6861a8397b51b0dce9 Success 34
Wednesday, 24-Oct-18 21:34:04 UTC 1 hrs 24 mins 413e0c8d2ce8cb9c28727d7a05a98efb36c36be1 Success 33
Thursday, 11-Oct-18 21:48:42 UTC 38 mins 39 secs e874a7bbfbf21f181878fb99e52b55a5c1476df3 Success 32
Wednesday, 10-Oct-18 19:05:27 UTC 38 mins 54 secs a7f93d33d45a49588ddff4571d89be7361e0de5f Success 31
Thursday, 27-Sep-18 08:47:23 UTC 22 mins 5 secs a247d5279fba973a0c4c430e9ede8a03946fdb5e Success 30
Wednesday, 19-Sep-18 18:16:28 UTC 38 mins 49 secs 0dc7f71e456290aaa78413ff0d69724303d685c2 Success 29
Friday, 07-Sep-18 15:17:48 UTC 28 mins 12 secs 9a61890b7e7ebe75d14ad829ef560b20db0413bf Success 28
Friday, 31-Aug-18 08:24:57 UTC 23 mins 3d113643ac430d94fed93e37a64bb9bdedc7c161 Success 27
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 09:09:54 UTC 30 mins 36 secs b9dfd61eaa8a110bb5df4d3b62234df9c2ec8014 Success 26
Wednesday, 22-Aug-18 18:50:17 UTC 22 mins 1 secs 950fba6c6de6d3b6dea9a31ed7251376ba20d947 Success 25
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 10:52:27 UTC 31 mins 1 secs c0e14e33e960432573a8719b5305b77ae9a460ce Success 24
Thursday, 09-Aug-18 08:52:19 UTC 19 mins 23 secs d37c3c6811392edcf615f33476affe60cdf1e538 Success 23
Tuesday, 31-Jul-18 14:11:11 UTC 43 mins 35 secs 95919cec650e9bf80b6f6099a0a2308fd0dd271f Failed 22 Failure analyze tests enable-asserts
Failure read results of analyze tests enable-asserts
Friday, 27-Jul-18 10:32:27 UTC 47 mins 59 secs 1e60cc168be2e1788c8acd5055ff996c10f2d99f Success 21
Wednesday, 25-Jul-18 16:03:17 UTC 39 mins 22 secs a33be3cfc7ba3d4dc19173e1b5d12e00239ae023 Failed 20 Failure analyze tests enable-asserts
Failure analyzer unit tests
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )