Home | Search | dart - Builders
Login

Builder dart-sdk-linux-dev

Machine Pool

Idle3
Busy1
Offline0
4 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
luci-dart-ci-xenial-0-ns55 Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 09:12:38 UTC
luci-dart-ci-xenial-1-s5md Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 09:12:36 UTC
luci-dart-ci-xenial-2-rwn1 Busy Saturday, 25-May-19 09:13:02 UTC
luci-dart-ci-xenial-3-om35 Idle Saturday, 25-May-19 09:12:13 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Tuesday, 21-May-19 21:44:18 UTC 50 mins 8 secs 330f8e86e79534ea22e5d0d311e25c6c9e8c211e Success 30
Wednesday, 08-May-19 13:31:15 UTC 50 mins 1 secs fbcc13588f7e77a90b3af88b5d7645aaea197374 Success 29
Tuesday, 30-Apr-19 20:47:15 UTC 47 mins 22 secs 18b6e510f0c44d167dabc4637569d3a8d293083e Success 28
Tuesday, 30-Apr-19 16:55:52 UTC 50 mins 25 secs 3b12745ee174f53463c35b7c5e90799f667cab5b Success 27
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 20:06:40 UTC 46 mins 25 secs e3a68e03b516f7500ebe08213b5a81d4749d6c2f Success 26
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 18:56:13 UTC 50 mins 23 secs f92f012605082b9b6d5796e772286d71347fc804 Success 25
Thursday, 18-Apr-19 06:51:36 UTC 51 mins 32 secs bcf147c0f9b904bc05cece79d04e2c5f38ad2fcd Success 24
Tuesday, 16-Apr-19 23:15:44 UTC 49 mins 19 secs 8c9697998f5da2cef654ff9943e1434dda53e67e Success 23
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 23:21:50 UTC 50 mins 28 secs f378fab000f447deb60d9f9378cdfdf28c7cb0cb Success 22
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 18:57:27 UTC 50 mins 32 secs 73e90f25d314e91147d125196a96d12ab607d5b1 Success 21
Wednesday, 10-Apr-19 20:25:23 UTC 48 mins 54 secs 76afd72b860d264605ec39f74256acce598a022b Success 20
Monday, 08-Apr-19 07:41:41 UTC 41 mins 50 secs 625472323ec4b64c04567cbd6974159fba6eae55 Success 19
Tuesday, 02-Apr-19 13:00:12 UTC 1 hrs 2 mins d59802241d6924616e471efd1f1addf5a29b67d2 Success 18
Friday, 29-Mar-19 12:59:24 UTC 7 mins 32 secs dd89e482bbda3fbaa456e8212fef95e38fc1cda0 Failed 17 1 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: 2 out of 3 aggregated steps failed: Step('build dart') failed with return_code 1, Step('build api docs') failed with return_code 1
Tuesday, 19-Mar-19 22:23:03 UTC 59 mins 56 secs 1aca678b592a25ef4ff231a734d0580eb9f9aaca Success 16
Friday, 15-Mar-19 10:58:41 UTC 57 mins 27 secs 09ed0b86dd038ed1e959b4d9bf23145c5ebbbebe Success 15
Friday, 08-Mar-19 13:29:02 UTC 57 mins 46 secs e0f606424ec68f07c3fdd5d9c45b8651ee572d75 Success 14
Wednesday, 27-Feb-19 18:34:32 UTC 56 mins 14 secs f75d40ee899024382b7ddf4b0ee6cc3b10fb8c95 Success 13
Wednesday, 20-Feb-19 13:24:46 UTC 58 mins 54 secs f2255563431b5ec71194d959c3ff74d0f824b36e Success 12
Friday, 15-Feb-19 10:03:54 UTC 59 mins 9 secs 79768fd29d2022ecc13566aeb8155a0aef7c0ac2 Success 11
Monday, 04-Feb-19 17:59:17 UTC 54 mins 12 secs e7c21c2255a0294320315b58b6d1f7df30d136c5 Success 10
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 11:43:26 UTC 51 mins 47 secs e2e36888cdfd30e198e15b44efe4ad029a43c275 Success 9
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 09:43:18 UTC 1 mins 3 secs 077d538d68e41e0f6c67761c774372a30225f001 Infra Failure 8 Failure bot_update
Failure Uncaught Exception
Thursday, 24-Jan-19 09:11:40 UTC 5 mins 26 secs 1f9dc104a6f2a725ecdf82d6c9607f76b9602b66 Infra Failure 7 Failure gclient get co19 version
Failure Uncaught Exception
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 10:14:24 UTC 50 mins 39 secs fe73eaab0abb9e2c5316c597bd4e2b171633a39b Success 6
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )