Home | Search | crashpad - Builders
Login

Builder crashpad_fuchsia_x64_rel

Machine Pool

Idle2
Busy0
Offline0
2 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
swarm1874-c4 Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 08:42:09 UTC
swarm1875-c4 Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 08:41:56 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 17-Apr-19 17:31:00 UTC 3 mins 56 secs a7859e9bc63e54e972906745cbcc1b8543a4fe10 Success 438
Tuesday, 16-Apr-19 18:37:17 UTC 4 mins 27 secs c31a86a340f309e01d4949fa8a38bcd5ac1af991 Success 437
Monday, 15-Apr-19 19:32:38 UTC 4 mins 33 secs 1c78fe23bd90faae5a5148b6c34aa835ebfb9224 Success 436
Friday, 12-Apr-19 18:38:26 UTC 4 mins 8 secs e50676dcf243d6ad3f55446afaf2f5317b43d43a Success 435
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 17:27:49 UTC 4 mins 5 secs ad49fcfad60ddba27a8a402d1c80cac1c2470353 Success 434
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 16:20:54 UTC 4 mins 18 secs 5081a90207ec5e39aefeeab4ccc3e4690ee5c1e5 Success 433
Wednesday, 10-Apr-19 19:40:43 UTC 3 mins 50 secs 77b2b2f1d00881e0e0a8767b478d16b00f31b0ff Success 432
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 21:13:31 UTC 3 mins 52 secs 83f6f43d81059865a9ef9db76af74314f385dcca Success 431
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 20:29:10 UTC 3 mins 57 secs 0c618f8317c49b3fbdaed629165dd91ff66684df Success 430
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 17:31:59 UTC 4 mins 8 secs 7411c8354baf60e4d288185ffc0c8c972554653d Success 429
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 17:14:29 UTC 4 mins 5a94b550008db2d6ea0b522b2b5f6a598f8419e5 Success 428
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 01:01:23 UTC 4 mins 10 secs cc0c2f90df7e1abbd37efb86563a5458fcc305ea Success 427
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 00:32:48 UTC 4 mins 13 secs ae431a1ae546d18ff226b37d447dca0e18b96afa Success 426
Monday, 08-Apr-19 23:23:19 UTC 3 mins 54 secs 71d2291f4eb9d88777d60f24526754f3950ac01a Success 425
Monday, 08-Apr-19 16:26:01 UTC 4 mins 24 secs c8dc08b719b711ea6d8719ac7727a6c74ea4d1f3 Success 424
Friday, 05-Apr-19 23:45:56 UTC 4 mins 3 secs 0730f0c60c40452f39436db6bf3a5f8e1e885adc Success 423
Tuesday, 02-Apr-19 22:48:07 UTC 4 mins 34 secs b0373799bac78187e1ef932d2e150c19bac83141 Success 422
Saturday, 30-Mar-19 02:01:28 UTC 4 mins 439f50fb11c86c59e1707bc8f006608b8f1df457 Success 421
Friday, 29-Mar-19 22:58:11 UTC 4 mins 6 secs 94dc7eb437e22775cff2a056ae04ba3b70bfc29f Success 420
Friday, 29-Mar-19 15:44:00 UTC 4 mins 11 secs 7d5d5ff25f607e7cdc11fc6c8883c212359e7a31 Success 419
Thursday, 28-Mar-19 20:15:52 UTC 3 mins 55 secs d396fdf9d4a27dd6ed7a48dd5a0505464eb870a4 Success 418
Wednesday, 27-Mar-19 00:25:39 UTC 4 mins 6 secs 75efc19dd0d5479793414549d21ba00370a52efb Success 417
Monday, 25-Mar-19 20:52:53 UTC 3 mins 52 secs 3cc7ceaac513eee6603244ac0c03ac63e40c2445 Success 416
Friday, 22-Mar-19 21:53:12 UTC 4 mins 15 secs 17d024e7df689dcc317227d6ca4d981edd026f80 Success 415
Tuesday, 19-Mar-19 20:58:06 UTC 4 mins 24 secs 8b1be541f50e75c1f32d4888bddc739022881c5e Success 414
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 ) Next