Home | Search | crashpad - Builders
Login

Builder crashpad_fuchsia_arm64_rel

Machine Pool

Idle2
Busy0
Offline0
2 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
swarm1874-c4 Idle Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 16:59:11 UTC
swarm1875-c4 Idle Wednesday, 26-Jun-19 16:59:06 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 22:20:32 UTC 4 mins 19 secs d98690a182fdaf3a569031c019d93bd55eb50a87 Success 360
Friday, 14-Jun-19 19:49:18 UTC 4 mins 47 secs de22b8d05097b82166866ca16abecbd168bfd7c9 Success 359
Friday, 14-Jun-19 16:59:34 UTC 4 mins 26 secs 3a6f57178acfb1df27b7ab26ff29afd5e4cf5f13 Success 358
Tuesday, 11-Jun-19 17:25:33 UTC 4 mins 38 secs e5abe92b2e1e527d519ec616dadb1f833a6c8789 Success 357
Monday, 10-Jun-19 20:41:09 UTC 5 mins 11 secs d85f898a696a5b44042a7772690352f7e89ad591 Success 356
Friday, 07-Jun-19 19:31:50 UTC 4 mins 24 secs e0e83ad18af41dba0ae10e0204193ec9074aeb2a Success 355
Friday, 07-Jun-19 18:32:06 UTC 4 mins 28 secs 4920d248fedf05dd148b34002defa5d7175257b8 Success 354
Tuesday, 04-Jun-19 19:30:12 UTC 4 mins 34 secs 76e761f7a6b90fdf70eaa2db59dc79c016a7cf8a Success 353
Monday, 03-Jun-19 13:57:48 UTC 4 mins 48 secs c5f296c0447d54305c6492c0f9aeef3069b3689e Success 352
Tuesday, 28-May-19 19:18:13 UTC 4 mins 28 secs 3e5da31f900c9b1f2dfa9766fd7e051265900fb5 Success 351
Tuesday, 28-May-19 18:33:08 UTC 4 mins 7 secs ee1d5124a2bfec578a1474b048cf934d92dcf7ba Success 350
Friday, 24-May-19 20:29:00 UTC 4 mins 25 secs daf9f5669eedec1c326dd07f623872c1c4cc01a5 Success 349
Thursday, 23-May-19 17:48:10 UTC 4 mins 6 secs 122363ccaea7b568b3ec8f1d2d6d8f47de0e1106 Success 348
Tuesday, 21-May-19 21:11:58 UTC 4 mins 15 secs 7b0155760628923bad5321c896af1ab2965c6d2a Success 347
Tuesday, 21-May-19 20:24:52 UTC 4 mins 9 secs 5ea6551baeb4404f47ebf89e23cf2aedb716ed73 Success 346
Friday, 17-May-19 00:02:01 UTC 4 mins 13 secs bc9104541f2d24f34121f17b89c1151d227a3afd Success 345
Thursday, 16-May-19 22:28:07 UTC 4 mins 39 secs 949a022939aa90eabf1912a3b1851997e22535b9 Success 344
Tuesday, 07-May-19 17:56:24 UTC 4 mins 7 secs d221b7cadab5f00c6999f060a5bcb0896e25c7b7 Success 343
Tuesday, 07-May-19 17:32:11 UTC 4 mins 1 secs 02a3bf6e27128dfba46607021a8a43edd8986aff Success 342
Monday, 06-May-19 22:46:17 UTC 4 mins 856d40e220c977a4a07fbfa18c969afa8055b092 Success 341
Monday, 06-May-19 22:12:30 UTC 4 mins 11 secs 18aa41d48ced1072147af6391a9706681824f008 Failed 340 Step('compile with ninja') failed with return_code 1
Thursday, 02-May-19 21:15:11 UTC 4 mins 18 secs 607c80e0b8f0c0f22e1c5a80402df7ebd9114b19 Failed 339 Step('compile with ninja') failed with return_code 1
Thursday, 02-May-19 21:03:34 UTC 4 mins 14 secs 59cdfbb031dfc82d3273290515676297e971187c Failed 338 Step('compile with ninja') failed with return_code 1
Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 16:07:25 UTC 4 mins 18 secs 48675b4bd3ddfcdd85b8f2a0ee5abff2226762a4 Success 337
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 17:59:24 UTC 4 mins 11 secs c96226c6baa853f43981b0240974e33a0b661f8d Success 336
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 ) Next