Home | Search | crashpad - Builders
Login

Builder crashpad_fuchsia_arm64_rel

Machine Pool:

Idle2
Busy0
Offline0
2 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
swarm1874-c4 Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 08:04:10 UTC
swarm1875-c4 Idle Saturday, 16-Feb-19 08:03:44 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Thursday, 14-Feb-19 16:47:18 UTC 4 mins 22 secs 4dbd8c75d5243c6bc5512455d44bb49065773660 Success 289
Monday, 11-Feb-19 17:25:36 UTC 4 mins 31 secs bba9d0819c12a4bf39bebafb6233e000aa8a446c Success 288
Monday, 11-Feb-19 16:28:50 UTC 3 mins 58 secs ff5a25e11f5578bdd9997d416fa6e1492e4463f3 Success 287
Monday, 11-Feb-19 10:11:46 UTC 4 mins 13 secs 152aa8d1f9039b2ac61339bcd8d8f6030ffbcea7 Success 286
Thursday, 07-Feb-19 18:35:57 UTC 4 mins 41 secs caad799c28f267c9d33d680b2298826cd6336480 Success 285
Tuesday, 05-Feb-19 20:16:00 UTC 3 mins 56 secs 84ef87ef510942883b99ef8d7a0e292945ff8696 Success 284
Monday, 28-Jan-19 17:18:14 UTC 3 mins 43 secs f66a125cd592b22465f7c32dbe6ddc2e5e2cc276 Success 283
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 21:21:33 UTC 3 mins 32 secs 1fc95dc3ccb6d2a0a54e50aa9f4f55c01551cd7d Success 282
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 21:13:18 UTC 3 mins 31 secs 79f4a3970a6425ef0475263974bf9a012279ba4f Success 281
Tuesday, 22-Jan-19 21:05:05 UTC 3 mins 32 secs 8694cbf33e88375ae27c02d4d44b044d546f356a Success 280
Saturday, 19-Jan-19 05:30:13 UTC 3 mins 52 secs 0dde0ef81c4b40770870715082035ddd0768fba0 Success 279
Wednesday, 16-Jan-19 19:03:23 UTC 3 mins 51 secs fe05eb7c99a42d0c1c437061fb5470f6fd844854 Success 278
Monday, 14-Jan-19 22:44:02 UTC 4 mins 37 secs 922b5750c139981787edc7ba040be9fe0351f534 Success 277
Friday, 11-Jan-19 23:33:30 UTC 3 mins 32 secs 25048d37f815595de218f7d1afad8f7c656544f6 Success 276
Friday, 11-Jan-19 20:10:59 UTC 4 mins 2 secs d079df5587cdd978b06406824a6513f29cdca7cb Success 275
Friday, 11-Jan-19 19:17:24 UTC 3 mins 54 secs eb3f371879bbf944c06224ef317149402cfd22a2 Success 274
Friday, 11-Jan-19 16:23:24 UTC 3 mins 23 secs dc6dee855ec9f574abc66c42b6993a8d427db8e9 Success 273
Thursday, 10-Jan-19 23:23:09 UTC 3 mins 29 secs 732768cc9df10b1a526d42cc621fad52c18515e8 Success 272
Wednesday, 09-Jan-19 18:03:11 UTC 3 mins 19 secs e7895b44048166dd02824ddbb757e99eebe150bf Success 271
Tuesday, 08-Jan-19 17:25:08 UTC 3 mins 48 secs ec676b3f67ac1d96459cf72fbe7f7b0cd4033016 Success 270
Tuesday, 08-Jan-19 05:59:22 UTC 3 mins 54 secs fb667c9892e7e5e9377e1804ebe2463454eddbab Success 269
Monday, 07-Jan-19 21:00:03 UTC 3 mins 53 secs 670dec4b612e6af4fd8a72b6928a34f049e776c2 Success 268
Friday, 04-Jan-19 23:27:54 UTC 3 mins 20 secs b3eeffaa18c22288c739325a3a8293065e13593e Success 267
Friday, 04-Jan-19 22:48:04 UTC 4 mins 14 secs cc166d71f48ff45fb9d171920ee9ca92b4ec0957 Success 266
Thursday, 03-Jan-19 21:28:55 UTC 3 mins 57 secs bc1b4e833e823729b2d8564d061f473456a218f1 Success 265
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 ) Next