Home | Search | crashpad - Builders
Login

Builder crashpad_fuchsia_arm64_rel

Machine Pool

Idle2
Busy0
Offline0
2 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
swarm1874-c4 Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 08:56:13 UTC
swarm1875-c4 Idle Monday, 22-Apr-19 08:56:00 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Wednesday, 17-Apr-19 17:27:38 UTC 4 mins 5 secs a7859e9bc63e54e972906745cbcc1b8543a4fe10 Success 333
Tuesday, 16-Apr-19 18:40:56 UTC 3 mins 54 secs c31a86a340f309e01d4949fa8a38bcd5ac1af991 Success 332
Monday, 15-Apr-19 19:26:14 UTC 4 mins 21 secs 1c78fe23bd90faae5a5148b6c34aa835ebfb9224 Success 331
Friday, 12-Apr-19 18:34:16 UTC 4 mins 3 secs e50676dcf243d6ad3f55446afaf2f5317b43d43a Success 330
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 17:26:30 UTC 4 mins 9 secs ad49fcfad60ddba27a8a402d1c80cac1c2470353 Success 329
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 16:13:56 UTC 4 mins 17 secs 5081a90207ec5e39aefeeab4ccc3e4690ee5c1e5 Success 328
Wednesday, 10-Apr-19 19:35:04 UTC 4 mins 28 secs 77b2b2f1d00881e0e0a8767b478d16b00f31b0ff Success 327
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 21:15:39 UTC 4 mins 10 secs 83f6f43d81059865a9ef9db76af74314f385dcca Success 326
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 20:36:51 UTC 4 mins 4 secs 0c618f8317c49b3fbdaed629165dd91ff66684df Success 325
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 17:33:36 UTC 3 mins 58 secs 7411c8354baf60e4d288185ffc0c8c972554653d Success 324
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 17:10:36 UTC 4 mins 3 secs 5a94b550008db2d6ea0b522b2b5f6a598f8419e5 Success 323
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 00:58:11 UTC 3 mins 54 secs cc0c2f90df7e1abbd37efb86563a5458fcc305ea Success 322
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 00:34:51 UTC 3 mins 48 secs ae431a1ae546d18ff226b37d447dca0e18b96afa Success 321
Monday, 08-Apr-19 23:19:22 UTC 3 mins 54 secs 71d2291f4eb9d88777d60f24526754f3950ac01a Success 320
Monday, 08-Apr-19 16:18:49 UTC 4 mins 16 secs c8dc08b719b711ea6d8719ac7727a6c74ea4d1f3 Success 319
Friday, 05-Apr-19 23:41:52 UTC 4 mins 14 secs 0730f0c60c40452f39436db6bf3a5f8e1e885adc Success 318
Tuesday, 02-Apr-19 22:52:17 UTC 4 mins 8 secs b0373799bac78187e1ef932d2e150c19bac83141 Success 317
Saturday, 30-Mar-19 01:57:26 UTC 4 mins 439f50fb11c86c59e1707bc8f006608b8f1df457 Success 316
Friday, 29-Mar-19 22:54:03 UTC 4 mins 12 secs 94dc7eb437e22775cff2a056ae04ba3b70bfc29f Success 315
Friday, 29-Mar-19 15:43:55 UTC 3 mins 54 secs 7d5d5ff25f607e7cdc11fc6c8883c212359e7a31 Success 314
Thursday, 28-Mar-19 20:18:18 UTC 4 mins 23 secs d396fdf9d4a27dd6ed7a48dd5a0505464eb870a4 Success 313
Wednesday, 27-Mar-19 00:18:49 UTC 4 mins 29 secs 75efc19dd0d5479793414549d21ba00370a52efb Success 312
Monday, 25-Mar-19 20:57:28 UTC 4 mins 10 secs 3cc7ceaac513eee6603244ac0c03ac63e40c2445 Success 311
Friday, 22-Mar-19 21:57:19 UTC 4 mins 5 secs 17d024e7df689dcc317227d6ca4d981edd026f80 Success 310
Tuesday, 19-Mar-19 21:03:08 UTC 4 mins 3 secs 8b1be541f50e75c1f32d4888bddc739022881c5e Success 309
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 ) Next