Home | Search | crashpad - Builders
Login

Builder crashpad_fuchsia_arm64_rel

Machine Pool

Idle2
Busy0
Offline0
2 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
swarm1874-c4 Idle Sunday, 26-May-19 11:14:53 UTC
swarm1875-c4 Idle Sunday, 26-May-19 11:15:13 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build #Info
Friday, 24-May-19 20:29:00 UTC 4 mins 25 secs daf9f5669eedec1c326dd07f623872c1c4cc01a5 Success 349
Thursday, 23-May-19 17:48:10 UTC 4 mins 6 secs 122363ccaea7b568b3ec8f1d2d6d8f47de0e1106 Success 348
Tuesday, 21-May-19 21:11:58 UTC 4 mins 15 secs 7b0155760628923bad5321c896af1ab2965c6d2a Success 347
Tuesday, 21-May-19 20:24:52 UTC 4 mins 9 secs 5ea6551baeb4404f47ebf89e23cf2aedb716ed73 Success 346
Friday, 17-May-19 00:02:01 UTC 4 mins 13 secs bc9104541f2d24f34121f17b89c1151d227a3afd Success 345
Thursday, 16-May-19 22:28:07 UTC 4 mins 39 secs 949a022939aa90eabf1912a3b1851997e22535b9 Success 344
Tuesday, 07-May-19 17:56:24 UTC 4 mins 7 secs d221b7cadab5f00c6999f060a5bcb0896e25c7b7 Success 343
Tuesday, 07-May-19 17:32:11 UTC 4 mins 1 secs 02a3bf6e27128dfba46607021a8a43edd8986aff Success 342
Monday, 06-May-19 22:46:17 UTC 4 mins 856d40e220c977a4a07fbfa18c969afa8055b092 Success 341
Monday, 06-May-19 22:12:30 UTC 4 mins 11 secs 18aa41d48ced1072147af6391a9706681824f008 Failed 340 Step('compile with ninja') failed with return_code 1
Thursday, 02-May-19 21:15:11 UTC 4 mins 18 secs 607c80e0b8f0c0f22e1c5a80402df7ebd9114b19 Failed 339 Step('compile with ninja') failed with return_code 1
Thursday, 02-May-19 21:03:34 UTC 4 mins 14 secs 59cdfbb031dfc82d3273290515676297e971187c Failed 338 Step('compile with ninja') failed with return_code 1
Wednesday, 24-Apr-19 16:07:25 UTC 4 mins 18 secs 48675b4bd3ddfcdd85b8f2a0ee5abff2226762a4 Success 337
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 17:59:24 UTC 4 mins 11 secs c96226c6baa853f43981b0240974e33a0b661f8d Success 336
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 00:14:29 UTC 4 mins 33 secs 93366d782aabdfbb4e94242cf13f7d5cb77a5098 Success 335
Monday, 22-Apr-19 23:29:23 UTC 4 mins 11 secs 5f77cf41b62d9cc9c18809a097cf4d261965849b Success 334
Wednesday, 17-Apr-19 17:27:38 UTC 4 mins 5 secs a7859e9bc63e54e972906745cbcc1b8543a4fe10 Success 333
Tuesday, 16-Apr-19 18:40:56 UTC 3 mins 54 secs c31a86a340f309e01d4949fa8a38bcd5ac1af991 Success 332
Monday, 15-Apr-19 19:26:14 UTC 4 mins 21 secs 1c78fe23bd90faae5a5148b6c34aa835ebfb9224 Success 331
Friday, 12-Apr-19 18:34:16 UTC 4 mins 3 secs e50676dcf243d6ad3f55446afaf2f5317b43d43a Success 330
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 17:26:30 UTC 4 mins 9 secs ad49fcfad60ddba27a8a402d1c80cac1c2470353 Success 329
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 16:13:56 UTC 4 mins 17 secs 5081a90207ec5e39aefeeab4ccc3e4690ee5c1e5 Success 328
Wednesday, 10-Apr-19 19:35:04 UTC 4 mins 28 secs 77b2b2f1d00881e0e0a8767b478d16b00f31b0ff Success 327
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 21:15:39 UTC 4 mins 10 secs 83f6f43d81059865a9ef9db76af74314f385dcca Success 326
Tuesday, 09-Apr-19 20:36:51 UTC 4 mins 4 secs 0c618f8317c49b3fbdaed629165dd91ff66684df Success 325
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 ) Next