Home | Search | chromium - Builders
Login

Builder win_chromium_compile_rel_ng

Machine Pool

Idle2
Busy0
Offline0
2 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
swarm1489-c4 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:08:16 UTC
swarm1490-c4 Idle Wednesday, 19-Jun-19 01:08:08 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build # Changes Info
Tuesday, 18-Jun-19 00:23:13 UTC 1 hrs 13 mins 78361aa59caf92f2f6bb50b291a514e770e5fad5 Success 1546 Gerrit CL 1662975 (ps#2) by wfh@chromium.org
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 18:47:23 UTC 44 mins 24 secs d9d830bca0b0b3f461ba0f8eb277ff71e277872a Failed 1545 Gerrit CL 1658689 (ps#3) by mcasas@chromium.org Step('compile (with patch)') (retcode: 1)
Thursday, 13-Jun-19 17:43:24 UTC 50 mins 40 secs 3788148b8c6b6604d8e9fa19eb846b72b75cb533 Failed 1544 Gerrit CL 1658689 (ps#2) by mcasas@chromium.org Step('compile (with patch)') (retcode: 1)
Monday, 10-Jun-19 20:04:31 UTC 1 hrs 3 mins e5e3bcc558cb474acd81fdaef08ec7a905539803 Success 1543 Gerrit CL 1647313 (ps#1) by krb@chromium.org
Wednesday, 05-Jun-19 19:30:58 UTC 1 hrs 12 mins af8b50d6422d3178105a2d657935123bde9e628b Success 1542 Gerrit CL 1541585 (ps#31) by petermayo@chromium.org
Wednesday, 05-Jun-19 02:19:41 UTC 56 mins 35 secs 6725c554b5e8af15df00d61623cd2934c241928b Success 1541 Gerrit CL 1541585 (ps#30) by petermayo@chromium.org
Friday, 31-May-19 04:02:00 UTC 42 mins 1a7379946ba56d53dae365c25898e60ea0f8aaab Success 1540 Gerrit CL 1638201 (ps#2) by loyso@chromium.org
Thursday, 23-May-19 15:34:32 UTC 54 mins 19 secs 8746b3a4958c60429f9ca72a07845747d162b62b Success 1539 Gerrit CL 1614410 (ps#4) by kylixrd@chromium.org
Monday, 20-May-19 19:57:14 UTC 1 hrs 13 mins 97b99cde75e3f066149e4bf8f7173c1e2ff7b356 Success 1538 Gerrit CL 214689 (ps#2)
Friday, 17-May-19 18:52:51 UTC 33 mins 20 secs b4d73fd6927ebcfaad12583bc38834e209289ecc Failed 1537 Gerrit CL 1617914 (ps#1) by huangdarwin@chromium.org Step('compile (with patch)') (retcode: 1)
Tuesday, 14-May-19 21:07:43 UTC 1 hrs 20 mins f9706cfd7b72c715456ff233e4d63e6d4025a931 Success 1536 Gerrit CL 1612060 (ps#2) by cjgrant@chromium.org
Wednesday, 08-May-19 01:00:12 UTC 31 mins 44 secs a083b35820a511e9bfe89e055f267ca3c5535c18 Failed 1535 Gerrit CL 1600302 (ps#3) by wangxianzhu@chromium.org Step('compile (with patch)') failed with return_code 1
Monday, 06-May-19 22:08:06 UTC 1 hrs 18 mins 2928e772f6b159945b5582ed012f2c42d4ba9a65 Success 1534 Gerrit CL 1595298 (ps#3) by xhwang@chromium.org
Thursday, 02-May-19 20:23:10 UTC 1 hrs 24 mins 40eae8fdcb07a22afdeae730a775e78f094640fd Success 1532 Gerrit CL 206172 (ps#3)
Wednesday, 01-May-19 13:28:35 UTC 59 mins 16 secs a65074b434e4d0b40f226fdcbfd1e106afbdacdb Success 1531 Gerrit CL 1541585 (ps#15) by petermayo@chromium.org
Tuesday, 23-Apr-19 11:20:58 UTC 38 mins 57 secs 5c7c5d31ac0fea5a0a186e094dc5f54bbe3783e1 Success 1530 Gerrit CL 1575560 (ps#1) by jkim@igalia.com
Tuesday, 16-Apr-19 15:13:25 UTC 53 mins 25 secs 14896e3d74390c274014c4e388b97f811a4b1a7b Success 1529 Gerrit CL 1569221 (ps#2) by carlscab@google.com
Thursday, 11-Apr-19 11:46:18 UTC 48 mins 24 secs 1f3ac513ef4268a2c5fb6246a1446a6f1b2fa665 Success 1528 Gerrit CL 132545 (ps#1) by brandtr@webrtc.org
Tuesday, 02-Apr-19 18:56:59 UTC 53 mins 12 secs 28e08a0a224a167105a6119996500de5067a07ae Success 1527 Gerrit CL 1546762 (ps#6) by bbudge@chromium.org
Tuesday, 02-Apr-19 01:24:18 UTC 26 mins 16 secs 78bcd4910e58a882e942524b5261174271dad3de Success 1526 Gerrit CL 1546762 (ps#5) by bbudge@chromium.org
Monday, 01-Apr-19 21:57:01 UTC 16 mins 48 secs 6cd80a734be06982b4839108427c14cf77f1bf05 Success 1525 Gerrit CL 1546762 (ps#3) by bbudge@chromium.org
Monday, 01-Apr-19 18:56:26 UTC 46 mins 17 secs 827d1e38c8306f3f0378b642fdf5ba1e48db51f3 Success 1524 Gerrit CL 1546762 (ps#2) by bbudge@chromium.org
Saturday, 30-Mar-19 15:25:46 UTC 47 mins 29 secs d1a651323fbcacf620fc7d658ed283dc117a15a5 Success 1523 Gerrit CL 1546762 (ps#1) by bbudge@chromium.org
Wednesday, 20-Mar-19 07:02:42 UTC 46 mins 35 secs d6fd2a577a858335c539a5b4015d0b9f4af8d902 Success 1522 Gerrit CL 1530369 (ps#2) by jkim@igalia.com
Thursday, 14-Mar-19 19:22:08 UTC 1 hrs 5 mins 0f0d658417e22f4ad5faaad44d795cc0427ea041 Success 1521 Gerrit CL 1465168 (ps#12) by thomasanderson@chromium.org
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )