Home | Search | chromium - Builders
Login

Builder linux_chromium_compile_dbg_32_ng

Machine Pool:

Idle0
Busy0
Offline0
0 bots
NameStatusLast Seen

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build # Changes Info
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 16:52:56 UTC 0 Infra Failure 186111 Gerrit CL 1376093 (ps#1) by dtseng@chromium.org
Thursday, 13-Dec-18 10:54:46 UTC 0 Infra Failure 186110 Gerrit CL 1350964 (ps#18) by jfernandez@igalia.com
Wednesday, 14-Nov-18 04:40:26 UTC 0 Infra Failure 186109 Gerrit CL 1317108 (ps#6) by rhrlgns777@gmail.com
Friday, 26-Oct-18 16:57:12 UTC 0 Infra Failure 186108 Gerrit CL 1300913 (ps#2) by syoussefi@chromium.org
Friday, 26-Oct-18 14:06:50 UTC 0 Infra Failure 186107 Gerrit CL 1300913 (ps#2) by syoussefi@chromium.org
Wednesday, 26-Sep-18 14:01:56 UTC 0 Infra Failure 186106 Gerrit CL 1245774 (ps#2)
Thursday, 13-Sep-18 15:02:22 UTC 0 Infra Failure 186105 Gerrit CL 1224532 (ps#3) by marinaciocea@chromium.org
Friday, 31-Aug-18 20:11:34 UTC 0 Infra Failure 186104 Gerrit CL 1199506 (ps#3) by marinaciocea@chromium.org
Wednesday, 08-Aug-18 14:59:48 UTC 0 Infra Failure 186103 Gerrit CL 995653 (ps#7) by ajith.v@samsung.com
Monday, 16-Jul-18 05:23:51 UTC 58 mins 54 secs 2dffee0741d86fe91fd1ff25447bf0aa8bcee58b Success 186102 Gerrit CL 1137953 (ps#1) by loyso@chromium.org
Wednesday, 20-Jun-18 22:26:50 UTC 46 mins 25 secs aaa4d08cf3d93201a1a9469e5421884c8133fc07 Success 186101 Gerrit CL 133381 (ps#17)
Wednesday, 20-Jun-18 21:40:16 UTC 59 mins 20 secs 2a5bcb2b2b1fc9d951b20c97282c02dd4ca10b66 Success 186100 Gerrit CL 136242 (ps#3)
Monday, 18-Jun-18 22:03:27 UTC 1 hrs 16 mins 739639609176977515537f1aabf05a66348cc4f9 Success 186099 Gerrit CL 135446 (ps#6)
Saturday, 26-May-18 01:16:41 UTC 25 mins 12 secs cfd110abbeb0423edd8a210930a65794d8b56cb5 Success 1 Gerrit CL 1074268 (ps#2) by hinoka@chromium.org Experimental
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )