Home | Search | chromium - Builders
Login

Builder ios-uirefresh-simulator

Machine Pool:

Idle0
Busy0
Offline0
0 bots
NameStatusLast Seen

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Builder groups

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build # Changes Info
Friday, 16-Nov-18 02:46:29 UTC 0 Infra Failure 16 Gerrit CL 1338868 (ps#1) by pkasting@chromium.org
Friday, 16-Nov-18 02:26:35 UTC 0 Infra Failure 15 Gerrit CL 1338868 (ps#1) by pkasting@chromium.org
Friday, 09-Nov-18 12:43:09 UTC 0 Infra Failure 14 Gerrit CL 1329022 (ps#1) by justincohen@chromium.org
Tuesday, 30-Oct-18 15:44:57 UTC 0 Infra Failure 13 Gerrit CL 1307587 (ps#1) by justincohen@chromium.org
Thursday, 20-Sep-18 01:46:37 UTC 0 Infra Failure 12 Gerrit CL 1228515 (ps#3) by justincohen@chromium.org
Friday, 31-Aug-18 21:12:23 UTC 0 Infra Failure 11 Gerrit CL 1200150 (ps#4) by sczs@chromium.org
Tuesday, 28-Aug-18 19:29:31 UTC 0 Infra Failure 10 Gerrit CL 1194470 (ps#3) by justincohen@chromium.org
Tuesday, 14-Aug-18 13:32:26 UTC 0 Infra Failure 9 Gerrit CL 1174114 (ps#4) by gambard@chromium.org
Tuesday, 14-Aug-18 07:53:47 UTC 0 Infra Failure 8 Gerrit CL 1174114 (ps#3) by gambard@chromium.org
Wednesday, 08-Aug-18 03:06:32 UTC 0 Infra Failure 7 Gerrit CL 1165318 (ps#5) by justincohen@chromium.org
Tuesday, 07-Aug-18 17:39:44 UTC 0 Infra Failure 6 Gerrit CL 1165318 (ps#3) by justincohen@chromium.org
Tuesday, 07-Aug-18 17:04:55 UTC 0 Infra Failure 5 Gerrit CL 1165318 (ps#3) by justincohen@chromium.org
Wednesday, 01-Aug-18 21:50:13 UTC 0 Infra Failure 4 Gerrit CL 1132564 (ps#3) by pkl@chromium.org
Wednesday, 01-Aug-18 21:25:24 UTC 0 Infra Failure 3 Gerrit CL 1132564 (ps#2) by pkl@chromium.org
Thursday, 12-Jul-18 00:09:54 UTC 0 Infra Failure 2 Gerrit CL 1132564 (ps#2) by pkl@chromium.org
Wednesday, 11-Jul-18 00:32:44 UTC 0 Infra Failure 1 Gerrit CL 1132564 (ps#2) by pkl@chromium.org
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )