Home | Search | boringssl - Builders
Login

Builder android_aarch64_rel

Machine Pool:

Idle6
Busy0
Offline0
6 bots
NameStatusLast Seen
build8-b9--device2 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 14:36:24 UTC
build8-b9--device3 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 14:36:22 UTC
build8-b9--device4 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 14:36:21 UTC
build8-b9--device5 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 14:36:48 UTC
build8-b9--device6 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 14:37:05 UTC
build8-b9--device7 Idle Monday, 17-Dec-18 14:36:35 UTC

No current builds

No Pending Build Requests

Recent Builds:

Finished Time Run Duration Revision Result Build # Changes Info
Friday, 02-Nov-18 18:37:14 UTC 15 mins 32 secs cc9d935256539af2d3b7f831abf57c0d685ffd81 Success 8930946319239150192 Gerrit CL 32804 (ps#1) by davidben@google.com
Tuesday, 21-Aug-18 00:57:33 UTC 0 HEAD Infra Failure 8937625584211401824 Gerrit CL 31044 (ps#1) by joshlf@google.com
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 20:53:25 UTC 0 HEAD Infra Failure 8938003331732248240 Gerrit CL 31144 (ps#1) by agl@google.com
Thursday, 16-Aug-18 20:49:22 UTC 0 HEAD Infra Failure 8938003586518773136 Gerrit CL 31144 (ps#1) by agl@google.com
Monday, 13-Aug-18 21:38:56 UTC 0 HEAD Infra Failure 8938272258567539776 Gerrit CL 30944 (ps#1) by agl@google.com
Monday, 13-Aug-18 21:29:19 UTC 0 HEAD Infra Failure 8938272864693346160 Gerrit CL 30944 (ps#1) by agl@google.com
Friday, 25-May-18 04:07:03 UTC 0 HEAD Infra Failure 8945608902493438512 Gerrit CL 28745 (ps#1) by davidben@google.com
Wednesday, 09-May-18 04:16:03 UTC 0 HEAD Infra Failure 8947057869202439968 Gerrit CL 28247 (ps#1) by agl@google.com
Thursday, 03-May-18 21:59:01 UTC 0 HEAD Infra Failure 8947534574539662336 Gerrit CL 28024 (ps#1) by agl@google.com
Saturday, 21-Apr-18 02:29:03 UTC 0 HEAD Infra Failure 8948695331220681216 Gerrit CL 27288 (ps#6) by davidben@google.com
Wednesday, 11-Apr-18 06:46:08 UTC 0 HEAD Infra Failure 8949585170009618272 Gerrit CL 27288 (ps#4) by davidben@google.com
Wednesday, 11-Apr-18 06:45:02 UTC 0 HEAD Infra Failure 8949585222723971744 Gerrit CL 27288 (ps#3) by davidben@google.com
Saturday, 31-Mar-18 00:59:16 UTC 0 HEAD Infra Failure 8950603513089924544 Gerrit CL 26368 (ps#8) by davidben@google.com
Saturday, 24-Mar-18 04:14:15 UTC 0 HEAD Infra Failure 8951225431175506656 Gerrit CL 26368 (ps#6) by davidben@google.com
(Show: default 25 50 100 200 )